Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

confessions of a twenty-something drama king

by killxsmile 15 Reviews

hopeless(ly hopeful)

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/29 - Updated: 2007/11/29 - 1569 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2007-11-29 04:24:12 PM

    if only.
    oh geez, pete has a heart
    and hes falling for her
    AH HEMMY CAN SPEAK.
    that scared me for a moment.
    i think i might have to reconsider my vote against pete.
    he and soap would seem cute together.
    perhaps.

    some superduper lollipops&wires
    for you :)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-11-29 07:31:55 PM

    It's true. Pete has an actual heart.
    And Sophie has it in the palm of her hand.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Right thur, that's deep man!
    takes another puff

    awwweee poor petey panda, can't get his feelings staright for Soap.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    -HEM'S POV-> that's new! but good!:P
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Well as always it is a GOOD fic, keep on truckin!

    As the famous words of Pete's shirt
    -live,eat,sleep,party,DIE!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-29 10:55:38 PM

    cant get enough

    that u used hemmy's pov was new and kool
    liked it
    the wanting to s[eak thing made me a lil sad tho :(

    but as usual u cracked me up
    "i dont get it - everyone and there mum already knows what my dick looks like"\
    hahahahhaahhahahhahahhahahaha

    so true
    xcept u cant get pics any more
    fakes sadness whilst rejoicing for the principals of privacy

    update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-11-29 11:15:15 PM

    You. Are. Amazing.
    When I saw the Say Anything... reference I screamed and my brother checked if I was okay. I can definitely see Pete as Lloyd.

    And the Hemmy! How cute, I never thought of giving him a point of view. We all know that Hemmy's like Penny and Brain, and Pete's Inspector Gadget. Hemmy knows what's going on and Pete doesn't, as usual. :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2007-11-29 11:16:07 PM

    LOLLLLLLLLLLL HEMMY'S FIRST BLOG POST!
    Too cute.
    And Pete and Soap. AARGH.
    I think I'm jealous of her.
    shifty eyes
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-30 12:11:00 AM

    OMG! I love Hemmy!! Hahaha Soap has a better chance with the dog? Oh lies, lies, lies!! I'm the underdog here. Of course she has to wind up with Pete. However looks shiftily around that doesn't mean that I won't take advantage of these double chapters while I can! Oh YAY! :D
    Man I love this. Pete is a dork, and an absolute sweetheart.
    Oh, and my shifty eyes were not taken from x_slowdown's. They are my own. And they are much shiftier.
    POPHIE FOREVER!!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-30 11:48:29 AM

    Holy shit, I am in love with Hemmy.

    Seriously. You are the first person that I know of to actually put stuff into a dog's POV. People think of them as dumb animals, but they're not.

    So I thusly applaud you, and look forward to more Hem-lovin'.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-11-30 01:01:06 PM

    Hemmy is my hero.
    Fo' realz yo.
    And I gotta agree on the whole p33n thing.
    My mum's even seen that and she's... well she's my mum. >.<
    Pete has a heart!
    Who'd have thought, huh?
    He and Sophie'd be an adorable couple. :]
    More please. xo
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-11-30 04:06:30 PM

    “I still can’t believe they went nuts over a kiss. Imagine what they’d say if they found out we were sleeping together”
    el oh el

    awwwwww. pete like soaaaaappppp.
    cuuuutenesss.

    hemmy+attempting to type=amazingness imo

    bwahahaha. trohman rambling when he's high is pretty awesome too.

    guitar hero frets & cambodian people
    =]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-11-30 08:27:53 PM

    hhaahah i loved hemingways POV very creative outlook!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610907
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories