Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

picture perfect

by killxsmile 18 Reviews

less than three. think about it.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/29 - Updated: 2007/11/29 - 1693 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-11-29 07:44:59 PM

    “It reminds me of something Patrick said. ‘Every band always tells you to raise your middle finger, for fuck this, fuck that. But we think that’s boring. We want you to hold up your ring finger because there is someone out there in this world that wants to sleep next to you every night’,”

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    again that's deep! haha i sound like a flipin hippy!

    awwweee hope everything turns out coolio!

    Ipodtouch commercial
    -music is my boyfriend, music is my girlfriend,(blah blah dah dah) music is where i'd like Patrick
    to touch haha...EWWWW
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) onlyyougetme 2007-11-29 08:08:22 PM

    dang it! i wanted her to be with pete! if hemmy says he's sad then he needs soap! they need each other! :) haha i don't like the whole going back and forth thing so i'm glad you finally picked someone... even though it's not pete
    ---Lynds

    Author's response

    i think there has been a mix up on the chapter split. if you're on TEAM PETE, only read the even-numbered chapters after chapter 24.

    the pete/soap pairing is still going to happen, yo!

    xo,
    grace
    aka
    killxsmile
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-29 11:04:08 PM

    patrick's quote was awesome but i couldnt pass up;

    "No, the tall skinnyish fat man with a beard that he shaved off. You know… the guy.”

    but really - in fics we always hear about how much of a stoner joe is...
    is it true or just bullshit?

    any-who
    great chapter as always
    ur a wonderful author
    update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-11-29 11:23:57 PM

    1. Stoner Joe was...wow, so amazingly great:
    “There should be some kind of padding. Corner padding. They’d be soft if there was padding… Mmm. Padding. Paddington. He was a bear with a raincoat and a dream… I think. Wait. Maybe it was Clifford. He had a dream… but no raincoat."
    Ahahahahahahaha. Greatest. Ever.

    2. You know of the Frank Sinatra, which means you must be all kinds of wonderful.

    3. Did Trick really say that about bands? If so, wow, I think my Trick love went waay up.

    Annnnddd Soabe (you have a Trick towel? dksjigj)! Wow, I'm jealous of Soap yet again.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-30 12:15:53 AM

    I love the quote from Patrick. But noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!! We need some more Pophie! Pophie POWER! cries
    this was such a CUTE chapter. But Pophie must go on!!! And Gabe shoulda been Pete in this chapter. Which would kinda have fucked up the listening to Fall Out Boy's set. But whatever. Pete can skip. for his one true love. Mahahahah. I think I'm getting obsessed. Score one up for you.
    Oh. I didn't mention yet that I love Joe when he's all fucked up. Hahahah I've never read anything funnier. Except I get kind of depressed when I realise that I've never been REALLY drunk, and I don't do drugs, yet I can be like that fairly often. Sigh! Life's not FAIR! :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-30 11:57:20 AM

    “It reminds me of something Patrick said. ‘Every band always tells you to raise your middle finger, for fuck this, fuck that. But we think that’s boring. We want you to hold up your ring finger because there is someone out there in this world that wants to sleep next to you every night’,”

    Awwws until her lungs give out

    I absolutely love, love, loved this chapter. It made me squeal a LOT. I got weird looks...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-11-30 04:23:41 PM

    wtf. wow. joe. is. amazing.

    "Every band always tells you to raise your middle finger, for fuck this, fuck that. But we think that’s boring. We want you to hold up your ring finger because there is someone out there in this world that wants to sleep next to you every night."
    ^ that is my line!

    and the kiss was uber cute. fo serious.

    dimes & less than three's
    =]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-11-30 08:33:55 PM

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
    =]



    and the joe part made me giggle
    like in the 60/70's they had round walls
    so people didnt get hurt when they were high
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) TangerineSky 2007-11-30 10:21:59 PM

    Oh God, Oh God!

    Nostalgia sets in!

    I'm used to clicking the >> button! Oh shit! I need more! It's like crack or something! I love this story! I just spent the past 3 or so hours catching up on everything!

    Yup, it's true love alright. (with me and the story that is.... ;])

    Oh yeah, and i really really liked the whole stoned Joe thing. That was awesome!

    More? Soon? Please?

    ~/Brandi/~
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-11-30 10:28:37 PM

    The quote from Patrick was super cute, did he really say that, or did you make it up? I'm glad they finally kissed, it's so adorable. And stoned Joe is hilarious. High-larious, if you will.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490184
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories