Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

Chapter 8

by lil_chica007 3 Reviews

You'll laugh, you'll cry, it's got a little bit of everything.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/12/01 - Updated: 2007/12/01 - 3004 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2007-12-01 05:19:31 PM

    Oh no. Aw, she's calling william. I'm glad she's realizing that she has the problem.
    As for 'round two' I think it should be room 21 by hinder. I mean, who's more sexual than hinder? Girls gone wild is their sponsor.
    Any challengers? I didn't think so.
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) lovehillaryx3 2007-12-01 05:55:56 PM

    this was a great chapter
    although i am sad her problem has returned.
    this is one of my favorite stories on ficwad and i always look forward to ur reviews.



    update soon plz!
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) kitkatpwl 2007-12-01 08:13:22 PM

    yea!!!
    great chapter!! loved it as i always do! :)
    as to the song, I'd suggest something, but you have to be careful - i mean, pete is a very particular song writer, im not sure that you can just choose any old song and pass it off as one of his own. ill keep thinking and maybe come up with something good.
    maybe you can just include some lines...like not a whole song?? dunno...sorry im not any help! ahahah
    anyways, great chapter! update soon!!
    cheers
    kat
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) jewsicax 2007-12-01 08:32:25 PM

    i loved it!
    hahaha i just tried writing a song for you
    it didnt get past two lines...hahaha
    my favorite one was "round tow, just me and you"
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-02 12:42:30 AM

    haha I'll give it a shot.

    Round two, come out of the closet,
    Round two, get on the floor,
    Round two, I'm tired of waiting,
    Haha, you're my baby whore

    hm, probably not good, but I'm on a roll since it took me like 5 seconds, and if you don't like it, I still got to laugh at my weirdness.

    I'm coming home early tonight
    Cause I know you're waiting for me.
    Round one I do for you
    Round two you do for me

    Okay, that's about all my imagination can come up with just now. But yeah, I'm going to assume you won't like it. :D
    But if you do... I'd love to know. Sigh. I've cracked it. Too much work. :D
    MOREEEE!

    Oh hey, is she preganant?
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) djbutterfly 2007-12-05 04:47:18 AM

    good chapter.

    i'll think of some lyrics
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) XOsanti_loveXO 2007-12-12 07:16:29 AM

    I LOVE THIS STORY! I loved the first series of stories too. You're a really good writer. can't wait for more!
    -Manda

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480857
  • Stories: 40142

Recent Stories