Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

contagious

by killxsmile 14 Reviews

looks like someone's pregnant...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/12/10 - Updated: 2007/12/11 - 1077 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-12-10 06:56:29 PM

    Okay, who knocked Joe up?

    (Yeah, I know, not really a proper coment, but I'm starting to feel very repetative saying that you rock and do on and so forth over and over again... So I'll just stick with random funnyful stuff. ///_^)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-12-10 07:30:58 PM

    It sucks that Joe's sick. I'm sick too, so I feel his pain. My mom actually asked me if I was pregant the other day. Pete and Sophie should totally hook up. But wait until she doesn't have Joe germs.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) redballoon 2007-12-10 07:45:05 PM

    ouch! rejected! ...maybe not on purpose...but still.
    first off, joe better not be trying to get into soap's pants.
    and second, even if soap is sick...guess who will take care of her? mhm, it's pete!
    im loving this story, so please update soon!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2007-12-10 07:49:43 PM

    LOL.
    Bloody Joe and his germs.
    HAHA.
    You should really get some dramatic music going on with the last bit of the chapter, or one of those Hollywood voice overs. And then it could be all like "Will Joe feel better?" dundundunn

    Okay.
    I'm done.
    Really good chatper! (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-12-10 07:54:20 PM

    AWWWWW they were like so going to kiss
    and taht would ahve been adorable!
    and it was cute how soap took care of trohmania =]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-11 02:46:01 AM

    Hahahaha of course she sneezes. This has nothing much to do with the story, but I liked the movie clip thing that you wrote out. I've never seen that movie, but it added a very poignant flavour to the chapter. Maybe that's cause I've only ever ruined one piece of art that I've done (purposefully) and it was in a moment of very angry anger and sadness. Teehee.
    I loved it. Pophie allllll the way!!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-12-11 08:09:21 AM

    poor JoeTroh. he would think he's preggers. haha.
    What Dreams May COme is such a beautiful movie.
    i must be the only one who is anti wentz. and pro troh. oh well. troh over wentz any day. and you may be convincing me that he has a heart... ahem, maybe.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-12-11 03:04:11 PM

    oooooooh god i feel joes pain (kinda). i'm absolutely DYING here...tonsilitis, chest infection and the MOTHER of all colds...looovely ;/ not. grrrrr.
    bwahaha joes little 'pregnancy scare'...i was sick in school last week. looovely, i know your thinking. not only was it in school...it was in the middle of my pre-mock-junior certificate exam (Junior Certificate = first out of the two major state exams in Ireland :D) and i had to leave...so yeah i have a lovely four percent on my technical graphics exam :D thats normally one of my A subjects haha
    aaaaaaah poor petey. so close...and yet so far.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-12-11 03:05:51 PM

    ooooooh i only just saw that 'What's Dirty up to?' bit.
    i wanna know now.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-12-11 11:06:35 PM

    Awww poor Joey (did I really just...hmmm). I think we have a movie love connection thing going, because I absolutely -adore- What Dreams May Come.
    Of course Pete decides to kiss her at the exact wrong moment. He just wouldn't be Pete if everything went smoothly, would he?
    I'm on the fence about Joe and Pete. Someone here made me love Joe, but I feel for Pete...arrrgh I can't make up my mind.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607966
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories