Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

on the interwebz

by killxsmile 18 Reviews

again?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/12/10 - Updated: 2007/12/11 - 1377 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-12-10 07:49:16 PM

    I love it! I can't wait for their date. "eat these and suffer my wrath" if only that worked with my brother...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-12-10 07:58:31 PM

    soap is a little drama mama!!
    hahaha you are a good writer
    it flows good!
    up-da-te
    hahaa
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2007-12-10 08:15:12 PM

    LOL.
    I worry for their date. |:
    Whoaahh awesome chapter! (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-12-10 08:49:32 PM

    Oh, yeah!
    I actually want someone to eat those Jello Cups...I'm curious to see Gabe's wrath...
    Muahaha.
    =D
    Ilovethisstory.
    Update, like now.
    Please.
    -Pout-
    And aw, because I was so going for Pete/Soap even though Gabe is like too adorable for words.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-11 02:49:11 AM

    HAHAHAAHA jello pingpong!!! YESSSS!!
    I've not quite joined team gabe yet, but keep up with the adorable pictures and jello ping pong and I will.
    Yeah I kinda want someone to eat the jello cups too. Gabe would be angry.
    Still...POPHIE FOREVER!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-11 02:49:28 AM

    Wait, I have a new one. Poap. LMAO
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-12-11 08:22:20 AM

    i should totally be getting ready for my first college final ever, but you updated and my priorities are completely in order, ya know?
    this chapter makes up for the last one, like whoa. i'm certain that i luhve Gabe in this chapter. not to mention joe and ryland. they're flippin hilarious. and the orly, yarly, moment cracked me up.
    somehow i had completely forgotten that they had kissed, so i'm looking forward to their first date!
    if people are starting teams and team joe/soap is non existant then i'm all about team gabe/sohpie.
    no one gives jwalk a run for his money in cuteness and vicky-t is just hot, but you sure made gabe and sophie's kiss sound adorable!
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2007-12-11 11:56:09 AM

    oh my effing gabe...lol...LOVE ITTTTTT!!!! I'm writing a story kinda based on Release The Bats...it's called Clandestine Industries Presents: deadonarrival...it's about Hey Kate, and she loves Pete...lol...really randomness...haha...well, i
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-12-11 03:19:39 PM

    this is gonna be one awesome date :D maybe if certain boyfriends (cough Mikey cough) had taken me jello ping-pong playing we'd still be together...but you can play jello ping pong as friends? Right? cos i'd love to see Mikey play that :D
    bwahaha 'greetings and salutations'...sound really like something i'd say. yeah i use big words. like how i told mikey we were having a 'proverbial war using only our intelligance and wit'...and he was just like 'gah?' ah mikey...he's the nicest guy on the planet...he's just not that bright. :D
    Hide Sophie's Stash? now that sounds good :D
    I liked this chapter so i'm giving you Bill Kaulitz's newly aquired hamster cheeks...poor boy...stupid doctor giving stupid drugs to make those gorgeous cheekbones all stupid (but strangely adorable...) swollen. THEY DON'T MATCH HIS BODY DAMMIT!
    excuse my rant...they could have given the boy something weaker than steroids...but i'm ranting. :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-12-11 11:17:20 PM

    Damnit, now I'm all confused. I was for Pohie, but now I think I'm part of team!Soabe. I don't think I can love Gabe more than I already do. Anytime someone says "greetings and salutations" I think of the movie Heathers, but now I see Gabe and his ridiculously good looking...ness.
    Oh, and I can totally see Gabe doing some half-assed Karate Kid moves when he told them to taste his pain if they ate the Jell-O. I should be doing a paper but here I am cheering about this. HIZZAH!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666214
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories