Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Lucy's Holiday (and FOB!)

Getting Closer

by fob2adelaide 6 Reviews

Patrick and Lucy get closer to each other than ever before. This act shows them that they will be together for a long time, maybe forever.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/12/16 - Updated: 2007/12/16 - 579 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Lucy's Holiday (and FOB!)

    (#) girlinthemoon 2007-12-16 07:03:45 AM

    I'm sorry this is the end of the story. But I enjoyed reading it.
    Hope to read more if your work soon.

    Author's response

    I decided I would complete this story now because I felt like this was s much as I could do with it. If I had continued I don't think you would have seen my best writing so I finished the story here knowing I'd be proud of it. If I had continued maybe my proudness would have disappeared. Can't wait to get on to some new stories which I hope you will enjoy reading!
  • Lucy's Holiday (and FOB!)

    (#) Randomextra313 2007-12-16 09:27:04 AM

    hmm the ending was kinda bad but i loved the rest of the story i hope you write more

    Author's response

    I'm sorry you didn't like the ending but I had to finish it there and I couldn't think of any better way to finish it. Thanks for reading the whole story though.
  • Lucy's Holiday (and FOB!)

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-12-17 07:35:06 AM

    Very good ending. Loved the story.

    Author's response

    Thanks Barbara! I'm glad you liked the ending-that means a lot. Also glad you loved the story in general, I had a lot of fun writing it!
  • Lucy's Holiday (and FOB!)

    (#) Mrs_Stump221 2008-01-01 01:13:42 PM

    Wow i loved this story its amazing maybe you and me can write a story together like a co writers thing ...??? cause i want to get another story off the ground but i dont know how...

    Author's response

    I'm glad you liked it! I'd love to co-author a story with you. When you email me about checking your story write some of your ideas for a story and we can go from there!
  • Lucy's Holiday (and FOB!)

    (#) QueenPanda139 2008-01-17 01:35:11 PM

    Oh my God, this was the most amazing thing I've ever read! I loved it...you should definitely like, write a sequel or something! I loved the ending too. And, well, words cannot explain how beautiful and creative this story is.

    Author's response

    Wow! Thankyou so very much!!! Your review has completely made my day! I've never thought about a sequel but I might have a little think about that one now :-). We'll see how we go. Thanks once again!
  • Lucy's Holiday (and FOB!)

    (#) doyleangel 2008-06-26 11:40:09 AM

    another good story...patrick is so adorable

    Author's response

    Thanks :-) Patrick is indeed adorable.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479813
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories