Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Casting Call!!!!

Casting Call!!!!

by KoKoaPuffsAtTheDisco 12 Reviews

I need people

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters:  - Published: 2007/12/17 - Updated: 2007/12/18 - 369 words

Reviews

  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2007-12-18 07:20:21 PM

    Emmi is the name. You can pick a lat name

    Personality, just give me something so i know how you act.

    Black, really short - Frank Iero in the I'm Not Okay video

    Black, pants, mini skirts, vans converse, fishnets, goth boots. detest alll coulours cept black, dark red and dark purple

    dark emo, intricate facial patterns (ryro stage etc)

    floorlenght corset gown (like 18th century), black and lacey

    never has been able to trust guys since got raped when 16

    vegetarian, although sometimes on special occasions eats fish

    hell yeah

    entertainment columnist for OK magazine - music mainly

    i dont mind, as long as i can be warned a little before so i can run over it

    i wouldn't mind ryan ross, although Hayley williams would be cool (bi btw)

    I would love to be the singer in the band. i play piano, guitar and a bit of bass, and im soprano/alto voiced. if you don't want me paired with someone above, I do love frank Iero - my chem - or if there is a guy in the made up band, one of them

    Photo link: http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t51/ryanross_realgirl/Jaj.jpg
    it is a bad photo of me...if u want a better one just ask!
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) danceislife 2007-12-18 07:48:25 PM

    Name: Rachel Winsor

    Personality: Genuinely nice, but walks to the beat of her own drum.

    Hair: Waist length; strawberry blonde

    Clothing: Jeans at a nicer top.

    Make-up: Eyeliner, but not heavy with mascara. chapstick. Really simple.

    When the need to wear formal things what do you like to wear: little black dress all the way. It shows off her long legs.

    did anything happen is past that might come and bit you in the butt, might harm you later on, or anything i need to know: sister is in a coma

    Are you vegan, vegetarian, meat eater, anything about food: vegetarian.

    Can you cook?: Quite well. Specialty is an alfredo sauce low in calories.

    Job?: Something in the music industry

    Do you mind if anything happened to you? Like something bad? nope. if she dies, make it cool.


    Pick a guy or girl from the list above: Brendon. :)

  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) ThePerfectPhase 2007-12-18 07:53:17 PM

    Panic! At The Disco(main band at this point):
    Brendon Urie
    Ryan Ross
    Spencer Smith
    Jon Walker

    Paramore:
    Hayley Williams
    Josh Farro
    Zac Farro
    Jeremy Davis

    And a new band(i need people to be these people): singer alto

    Name: Natalie "Nat" 'Rose'Angell

    Personality: Really shy at first, well for a few of the first times meeting the person but once get to know them she talks a bit more. when hyper she gets really really really talkative, almost where its endless chatter about everything and nothing. Likes trying new things like hair styles and doing something different, hates following the crowd.

    Hair: curly but sometimes get straightened. blond with red/orange parts in it, layered

    Clothes you like to wear: anything that's comfy, mostly jeans and shirts, sometimes dressy shirts sometimes not, during the summer she lives in spaghetti strap shirts

    Make-up you like to wear: Eyeliner with some eyeshadow sometimes she has the urge to do some radical eyeshadow look but not that often.

    When the need to wear formal things a strapless dress or a skirt and a halter top that will show her tattoo on her back

    did anything happen is past that might come and bit you in the butt, might harm you later on, or anything: nope

    food: The only meat she eats is chicken otherwise no meat

    Can you cook: Love to cook, its a way of relase

    Job: manager at starbucks and is working as an intern at a record company

    Do you mind if anything happened to you? Like something bad? Father dies from Alcoholism, he's been an alcoholic her/my whole life and has almost died from it once before

    Pairing: Spencer or Brendon

    Extra: Loves music, hates the beatles, loves queen, the misfits, horror movies, books, favorite movie is dawn of the dead, lvoes the lord of the rings, loves writing stories, poems, lyrics and all that.

    how do you want me to send a pic???
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) ThePerfectPhase 2007-12-18 07:55:13 PM

    oh heres a pic it took me a second to realize how i could show you i'm slow and tired today forgive me please. http://www.myspace.com/talie_07
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-19 02:12:40 AM

    I'd like to be bassist or drummer in the band (I'm a girl, btw).

    Name: Leigh

    I'm very outgoing, quite emotional, not good at hiding most things, but if I want to hide something badly enough, no one will know about it. I make friends easily, but I like being alone a lot. I basically have two sides, and they are complete opposites - I shift between them.

    Hair: Normally blonde, longish, and curly. Right now it's dark red.

    Clothes: Mostly comfort-conscious more than fashion conscious; I wear a lot of hippy-style, and some more elegant. I don't wear fluoros, metallic, or patters, nor do I wear shorts, short skirts, and yellow or orange anything. Other than that, pretty much anything.

    Make-up: I'm an artist, so I like to experiment. I wear green on my eyes a lot, as I have green eyes. But a typical makeup job will have light blue at the inner corners of my eyes, grey just above my lash line, then green on the outer half, blended into a dark blue on the inner half, circled with black eyeliner (not thick), mascara, and some green eyeshadow underneath. Shimmer blush and clear lipgloss. Or something else. LOL. Sorry - that was long.

    Formal Dress: Black pants, a black button down shirt, and a colourful scarf (probably not print). Or a nice shirt/skirt combination, depending what I'm doing. If I wore a dress, it would be below my knees, and muted colours.

    did anything happen is past that might come and bit you in the butt, might harm you later on, or anything i need to know: I have been bulimic off and on a lot. Which no one really knows about. I was in love with someone who would not like me much if they knew that (being a bit neurotic, lol). Other than that, probably not.

    Are you vegan, vegetarian, meat eater, anything about food. I'm quasi-vegetarian (sometimes eat eggs - though quite rarely - eat dairy sometimes), yeah, and the bulimic thing.

    Can you cook? Yes, and as I've been told, quite well. I cook well for larger amounts of people (think 20-30)

    Job? if any. I do need some people who work for the music company. Don't care.

    Do you mind if anything happened to you? Like something bad? tell me know. Not particularly. I'd hate to die, or become some kind of paraplegic. Other than that, I'm cool. :D

    Pick a guy or girl from the list above. (I don't care if u are straight or gay or what ever. Just tell me who you want to be with.) Ryan Ross or Brendon Urie

    Or in you want to be in the band. If you in the band, I would rather you not have guy or girl from the list above, but if that person is left you can have them I want everything to be fair. But if you choose to be in the band pick someone up there and put someone of ur wish if u wish to have boyfriend or girlfriend.
    Um, I would like to be in the band if possible. If not, that's okay. I'll still list the guys above if they're ever free. :P

    For a pic, look at this site bindiebeenkoon.hi5.com
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-19 02:15:09 AM

    Oh... and I eat seafood too, but no prawns, crab, lobster, or mussels (including oyster). That means I eat fish, octopus, calamari, and scallops. I think it's scallops. :D
    I'm a weirdo.

    And extra.
    I'm an artist, more or less - the site with photos of me has some of my art. Think, eat, sleep, dream art and creative writing. Somehow that includes reading.
    I love walking in the rain. I think too much. I think that's all I can come up with.
    Oh, I faint a lot. But not entirely...just black out. :S
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) Alysha16 2007-12-19 05:27:08 PM

    name-Allison,Allie as a nick name with watever last name u so see fiting
    Personality-cool person to hang out wit.luv to laugh and have a good time.Pretty smart,great to talk to,good sense of humor.Very loveable and caring.great advise giver.also tend to be a little shy at first,untill i get comfortable around ppl,then i open up more.
    Hair-very long dark brown hair (its alittle longer than waist length)naturally curly but usually always straightend
    Clothes-I heart skinny jeans(cant be baggy) and fitted hoodies,miny skirts and convers.all types of shirts(short sleeve long sleev three quarter length)but they must be fitted shirts(close fitted as in not baggy or hanging)

    Make-up-usually only wear eyeliner and lip gloss (clear lip gloss)or chapstick

    When the need to wear formal things what do you like to wear-idk,dresses i guess.u can use ur imagination for that one

    did anything happen is past that might come and bit you in the butt, might harm you later on, or anything i need to know.no not really unless u count me telling my father that he can seriously go to hell cause i hated him for wat he did to me.also been on the recieving end of a broken heart on several occasions due to others infidelity ~tear~

    Are you vegan, vegetarian, meat eater, anything about food.i cant say that im a full vegetarian because i do have a little chiken/fish once in a blue moon but i am mostly a nonmeateater.i heart sushi.(eat fish they have no emotions-kurt cobain...lol...that was todays random quote)
    Can you cook?i am an awesome cook.i cook alot.(thats wat im gonna go to college for!)

    Job? if any.-can i be like a part time celeb chef and a part time music producer.that would be freaking awesome.
    Do you mind if anything happened to you? Like something bad-i would actually prefer that nothing bad happend to me.that would suck.the usual drama is fine(arguments,etc.)but please nothing drastic like me dieing or anything.

    Pick a guy or girl from the list above.-i heart Brendon (seriously it would be awesome if we were paired up together).Ryan would be great too.jon not so bad.(really gunning for the first one though...lol)

    well wat else can i tell u.im puerto rican so i speak both english and spanish fluently(i dont have an accent or anything but i grew up speaking both langueges).i can be hyper at times.i also write alot.if u want to see pics here is my myspace:
    http://www.myspace.com/PRallie16
    listen to my player while ur there its pretty awesome.if u have a myspace feel free to add me.im a cool person to talk to.
    u should seriously pick me though...lol
    ~Allie~
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) Lizzard 2007-12-19 07:57:14 PM

    name: Jamie Jamison

    Personality: Tough girl, with a bit of a 'tude on her. But she;s extra sweet to anyone who she's actually friends with. She's a bit boy-crazy, but has trouble with comitment unless she can find the right boy to tie her down.

    Hair:Jet black, but sometimes blonde at the roots when she forgets to dye it for long periods of time. She's got a couple of streaks near the front that change color randomly, aka when she gets bored. Her hair barely grazes her shoulders, and is a mess of layers, and is usually uncombed. It's almost completely fried from all the dying and straightening she does to it.

    eyes: bright, piercing blue-green. Almose ice-like. Owns contacts but refuses to wear them, so is either blind or wearing traditional chunky black-framed glasses.

    body: Not stick thin, but not too pudgy either. She's got curves, but only weighs about 127.

    Clothes: Jeans and the nearest tee shirt. Usually a band tee, anything from Madonna to the Beatles, to all of today's top bands (just no rap or country. shudder) She's got a couple of funky old blazers that she got from Salvation Army (one's turqoise, the other's black), and she ends up turning up with random awesome clothing articles from time to time. She is a shoes whore, but her favorites are her flamingo Vans and her combat boots. She wears a hat when the mood strikes her, and barely goes a day without wearing a button, be it on her bag or her hat or her jacket.

    Make-up: heavy black eyeliner, sometimes switched out for bright purple, bright blue, yellow, or red. Other than that, she doesn't wear any other makeup, besides her cherry chapstick, which she always has on her and will always share.

    formal: Anything different. If it's something that someone else won't have, she will have it. But nothing ugly, the girl does havE SOME sense of style. She detests the dress Molly Ringwald makes to wear in /Pretty in Pink/.

    past: both her mom and dad are chronic drinkers, and tend to stir up trouble when they're around, although they're not too bad when they're sober. She cut when she was about twelve, but got therapy, and now all she has are the scars, both mental and physical that remind her to keep her chin up.

    food: Uhm, yeah... if it tastes good, she'll eat it. She's a big sushi fan, and will try pretty much anything you put in front of her unless it's still breathing. She's not that mean.

    Can you cook: HELL YES. She's really good at cooking pretty much whatever , although sometimes she forgets to take stuff out of the oven, in which case it turns out like blackened crisps. Yummy!

    Job: either editor of a website (she's extremely computer literate) or assistant to someone. Doesn't matter who. Either that or no real job and just general lackadaisedness. (Kinda like Dirty. But drinks less.)

    Do you mind if anything happened to you? Like something bad? Nope. She's pretty good with anything. May take a bit of mental recovery time, but she'll be okay.

    Pick a guy or girl: Spencer James Smith V

    Or in you want to be in the band: Okay, Jamie's not actually IN a band. She's been in a few in high school/first and only year of college. She played drums in Kitten Fetish (7th to 8th grade), Guitar and lead singer in Lackaday (9th to 12th grade), and just played guitar for Crash LAnding her freshman year of college. Then she quit college altogether.

    Umm...anything else you think I should know: Not right now, but feel free to email me at dragonmistress37@aol.com

    oh and if you have a picture of something you want to look like: no picture in existance, except in my head.
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) dreamqueen118 2007-12-19 09:59:33 PM

    Aniela or Rosalie De Luca

    Personality: Very Lovable, I love to cuddle. However I am a little guarded when it comes to males sometimes, and sometimes shy when it comes to strangers. Once I get to know you however I am very outgoing. I like to be myself. I think that I am smart; I read a lot and write a bunch. Music is my life. I also love to cook.

    Description: My hair is Dark brown, its very long coming just below my butt, hazel eyes, I’m 5’6, I weight 115 pounds, wear a size 2 jeans. Kinda toned, I’m light skinned.


    Clothes you like to wear: : Jeans and tees, hoodies. I do like to wear skirts though and I really do live in heels but I rock my converse and other sneakers. Basically whatever makes me comfortable.

    Make-up you like to wear: Don’t wear much. Light eyeliner some shadow and lip gloss. Simple is better.

    When the need to wear formal things what do you like to wear: I love dresses. I love skirts. I love to dress up. LOL!

    Did anything happen is past that might come and bit you in the butt, might harm you later on, or anything I need to know: I was assaulted by my boyfriend. If you want more info email me.

    Are you vegan, vegetarian, meat eater, anything about food: Was vegetarian, eat meat now.

    Can you cook? Hell yes. I am in the French culinary institute of New York. I am in my last semester. My focus is pastry chef.

    Job: Anything that works for you. Something in the industry like maybe a producer so I can meet the bands. LOL! Or since I am in culinary school I can be a celebrity chef.

    Do you mind if anything happened to you? Like something bad? tell me know: Um. I don’t want to die, lol! But I guess I don’t mind.

    Pick a guy or girl from the list above: Ryan Ross or Bden’

    Extra Info: No religion, I’m Italian. I pole dance, belly dance, any kind of dance really. I play the guitar, piano, drums, harp, violin, cello, organ, and so many more. I also speak Spanish, French, Italian, Greek and Portuguese. I can ride a motorcycle. I love to fly. I hate spiders. I have a few tattoos.

    Or in you want to be in the band. If you in the band, I would rather you not have guy or girl from the list above, but if that person is left you can have them I want everything to be fair. But if you choose to be in the band pick someone up there and put someone of ur wish if u wish to have boyfriend or girlfriend.

    Ok if you pick me for the band:
    I am actually play guitar very well. So I would like to be the guitarist. Or even better a keyboardist. I’ve been playing piano since I was 4 so I am better at that.


    oh and if you have a picture of something you want to look like.
    Here is my email. If you are interested in my character let me know so I can email you my pic and some pics of the tattoos.

    Dreamqueen@tmail.com
  • Casting Call!!!!

    (#) MyChemicalDependency 2007-12-20 02:48:25 AM

    Name: Teresa Ann, but EVERYONE calls me Tracie.

    Personality: ummm...pretty shy? Although I can get hyper and loud if I'm comfortable with the people who are there. I learned to read when I was like three (or so my parents tell me) and I haven't stopped since. I listen to music so much that people kind of give up trying to talk to me since I can't hear them like 70% of the time. I'm kind of sensitive, but only on the inside. I'll get really hurt about tiny insignificant things, but I won't show it. I cry pretty easily when I'm angry, though. I suck at maths. I like to write, but I wouldn't consider myself a writer. Err...my dad is Sri Lankan but my mum was Australian-born Irish, so I've lived in Australia most of my life. My stepmum's American, though, so I kind of have an international accent.

    Hair: Brown, medium-long, side fringe. Since my computer blocks photobucket, I'll tell you the rest of how I look: I have olive skin and brown eyes (boring lol), bigish lips, a ring in the left side of my nose, a double piercing in my right ear but just one in my left, umm...i'm 5' 4"...people tell me I have nice eyelases? lol iono...

    Clothes I like to wear: I really like casual t-shirts with a black vest/waistcoat thing. And skinny jeans, sometimes shorts but only if it's hot. Cons. Ummm...layered stuff? Lacy skirts, leggings, and hoodies. I

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488085
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories