Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

rainbow bruises

by killxsmile 10 Reviews

friendly violence

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/12/22 - Updated: 2007/12/22 - 1924 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-12-22 10:31:06 AM

    i liked soap and pete's snuggle fest!
    it was adorskable
    and hemmy's pov is cute
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-12-22 11:10:02 AM

    i checked my email this morning, and whoa! ficwad is working again, sending alerts and counting reviews higher than 3! amazing.
    "i got Urie in the balls."
    hahaha.
    i don't know how a bulldog would remind someone of a jack russel.
    more alex suarez. he is pretty.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-12-22 01:29:45 PM

    Burf, Bden's gonna have multicolored children!

    Ths was hilarious, even though it gave me deja vu... Not your fault, I haven't ACTUALLY read any other paintball stories on here... or have I? Christmas cookies, I need this vacation...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-22 04:26:15 PM

    Oooh shotgun being a feminine robot.
    Sigh, there was some perfectly good non-REALLY-sexual Poap there. I was loving it. Then you had to end it.
    I dearly DEARLY looove Hem. He's definitely the smartest character in this. And it might have been just me - probably was - but the Dirty conversation about paintball sounded just a LITTLE gay. LOL. Kinda yuk, I know. Sigh. Very tired. Very odd.
    Moooorrrreeeee! I beg. Do it for the FRAOTU (Feminine Robots Association Of The Universe). Do it for your fans!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) irishgypsy81 2007-12-22 08:03:55 PM

    I love the Hemmy POV. I thought there should have been more about the paintball game, that could have been really fun. Can't wait to see where all this leads!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-12-22 09:18:19 PM

    Pete and Soap are adorable, and Pete and Soap snuggling is even better! I love Hemmy's point of view. Great chapter, more soon please.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-12-23 04:32:51 AM

    pete and soap snuggle = soo adorable
    "dont touch the merchandise" = classic
    "i hit urie in the balls" = OMG no mini Uries!!! sacralige! lol

    great chapter i thoroughly enjoyed it
    update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-12-23 11:58:14 AM

    Pete you owe Hem a F**king STEAK BITCH! Just kidding..or am i;)
    Well well well awesome and entertaining and filled with laughs, like always!!!!

    And it seems to me like Pete and Soap have their very own matchmaker! Hem, dog by day, and Cupid, when no one is looking!!...Sounds...interesting!:)

    i am off to bake cookies for santa, and yes i do believe in santa claus...Who doesn't man.

    "ekka ekka patang zoom boing"
    -Monty Python And The Holy Grail

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-12-23 04:21:27 PM

    It's okay about the delay...I should be wrapping presents right now, but as you can see, I'm sitting here getting entertained.

    I always knew Hemmy was the smart, but who knew that he knows the reverse tuck-and-roll? I feel for Pete, because I've had a few oblivious boys in my time.

    Oh and hooray for winking Hemmy!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2007-12-25 08:42:17 PM

    LOLL this was my favourite line fo shure: “In a way, it was worth it,” Dirty commented. “I got Urie in the balls.”
    Hemmy POV is way cute. He sounds like the smartest dog in the freakin universe.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Stethoscope
    by spindrift (R)

    The heavy thump of the human heart is the most basic diagnosis any person can make. (Tsunade/Shizune...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657480
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories