Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

re-enactment

by killxsmile 16 Reviews

jell-o never goes out of style

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/12/22 - Updated: 2007/12/22 - 1716 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-12-22 10:36:48 AM

    i liked this part He tasted like orange skittles.
    it made me giggle
    same with the whole chapter
    ok and there underwater kiss was like really adorable
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-12-22 11:20:52 AM

    a pattern has developed of the gabe chapters being slightly more fun then the pete chapters.
    seriously, i want a boy who tastes like skittles. any flavor skittles.
    the only enough money to bail one of you out of jail was great great. as was aaron and his no making little cobras in the backseat. basically the whole chapter rocked. predictability/unpredictable. jell-O pool pong. yellow polka dot bikini. the note they left.
    but does pete even know about gabe and sophie?
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-22 04:31:12 PM

    Really weird. But my favourite part by far was the note they left. Sigh. They have cracked it.
    Me, convert to team Gabe? I can't believe I'd do that - Goap sounds like goat. And I hate the things.
    Can't wait for moooooooorrrrrrreeeeee ;)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-12-22 09:45:34 PM

    I love it! I don't know which set of chapters I like better. If the need arose, I wonder which one of them they would have bailed out of jail? Hmm...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-12-23 04:41:53 AM

    there are way too many quotes needed.
    this chapter was simply awesome. there are no words. (except awesome duh)
    thanx for the turbo charged cars and nondenominational cookies; i shall return the favor with gyrating pete wentz's and smiley cupcakes

    wonderful chapter and "i shall not biteth you" if u update soon :P
    xoxox

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) falloutgirl 2007-12-23 12:13:32 PM

    swoons

    I just read 33 chapters all in one go. I wanted to review every fucking chapter, but anticipation got the better of me.

    Lmao-ed [xP] at Hemmy POV's, btw. =P

    I HEART YOU SO MUCH! Please pleasepleasepleaseplease do not stop here!

    enormous toothy grin
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-12-23 12:15:13 PM

    “A yellow polka dot bikini,” She wore a itsy bitsy teenie weenie yellow polka dot bikini that she wore for the fist time today! yes thank you thank i do derserve props from my peeps...just kidding didn't right that i'm not THAT good!

    Yes there were some very "awwweee" moments! and i'd love to see more!

    Well that was certainly very cute and your fics get better and awesomer as you progress as fic writer!!!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-12-23 01:09:00 PM

    candy canes and turbocharged racecars are faaaar cooler than what we get over in the Petah section. I ship Goap! hearts in eyes

    Just don’t go making little cobras in the backseat. I got it detailed yesterday

    Ah-mazing. Fanfribblnebleytamanicarburatorchunkymonopolyable!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-12-23 04:27:46 PM

    ZOMGAH.
    I'm completely converted to team!Soabe. Gabe can speak Spanish to me all he wants...except I agree, no making of little cobras in the backseat. ;)

    I suddenly want Skittles. This is a random comment in an even more random comment.

    And the note. You're killing me Smalls, but in a good way. I laughed so hard I pretty much choked on my cherry coke. :DD
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-12-23 07:46:32 PM

    Ah, I fucking Love it.
    Gabe.
    Tasting like Skittles.
    I know what you're trying to do! lol
    But I wont Leave Patrick for Gabe, no!
    Teehee.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481757
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories