Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

jack & sally

by killxsmile 15 Reviews

an almost blog entry and a dog that just won't quit

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/12/27 - Updated: 2007/12/27 - 1447 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-12-27 04:23:37 PM

    haha great chapter

    no. of course love wouldnt exist without cute puppies

    and pete definately needs to take his own advice - giggles

    haha
    dirty was funny adn it was gorgous how pete was getting a lil jealous

    another great chapter
    TEAM PETE lol

    update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2007-12-27 07:02:54 PM

    wow i havent reviewed for a while.
    so im going to have to start this off with a HOLA!!!
    im deffinitly on TEAM PETE.
    i really like Hemmy's pov, it fills in the gaps between soaps&petes pov.
    i wonder how soap feels get checked out? flattered or violated?
    although i do love the akwardness of pete, i also think he should jsut "jump her bones".
    this was a great chapter.
    updates; xo
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) skylinesXturnstiles 2007-12-27 07:22:18 PM

    ohhhh boy.

    Hemmy's such a cute little matchmaker.

    those two need to hurry up and kiss, they arent getting any younger.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-12-27 07:25:58 PM

    so i really excited for SOap and pete to get together
    that reminded me of (let's get together yeah yeah yeah, let's got together tonight) from greece or the parent trap or something...yeahh

    haha ok and i like that hemingway is cute and adorable
    and i like how soap describes pete as "sleepy emo boy."

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) redballoon 2007-12-27 09:22:33 PM

    oh my goodness.
    pete needs to make a move, man. we all know that he can be a cocky little boy, so why not be now?!
    and i absolutley LOVE how Hemmingway is playing matchmaker. it made me smile! and the song quote was brilliant.

    incredible as always! update soon please!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-12-27 09:35:10 PM

    Aww...Pete needs to take his own advise and they need to get together. I love Hemmy being the matchmaker. I wish my dog would fetch my clothes.

    Loved it, update again please : )
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-12-27 09:58:04 PM

    haha, Hemmy knows he's adorable. Smart too. My dog doesn't grasp the concept of fetch half the time.
    For some reason the last bit with Pete and Dirty, the "She's like a sister to me." "Yeah, I know." was really, really funny.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-12-27 10:00:47 PM

    Haha, Hemmy knows he's adorable. Smart too. My dog doesn't grasp the concept of fetch half the time. She doesn't bring the toy back!
    For some reason the last bit with Pete and Dirty, the "I think of her like a sister..." "Yeah I know." was really, really funny.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2007-12-27 10:12:35 PM

    ROFL.
    BAD DIRTY.
    makes fist
    No but really, Hemmy is freaking amazing. (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) TangerineSky 2007-12-27 11:12:39 PM

    I love this! The whole Hemmy bit was amazingly sweet! Shame on Dirty! I'm definitely on team Poap now! :D buahahaha


    Brandi

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0