Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > While Love's On The Line

!Five!

by Disenchanted 8 Reviews

"Things are better if I stay."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/12/28 - Updated: 2007/12/28 - 960 words

Reviews

  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) xxACoalminexx 2007-12-28 12:00:06 PM

    No, she's NOT right! She can't be. KEEP TRYING GERARD! YOU CAN DO IT! GET RID OF THAT BITCH!

    Great chapter, as always. A bit more dialogue than usual, though. That's okay. It was still awesome.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Emma133 2007-12-28 12:44:46 PM

    I Love you're story, I love it too much :D Wilona is a bitch, wait, she's the Queen of the Bitch !!! Did you listen to Bitches from Mindless Self Indulgence, It's a little that but more than that. Well I'll stop talking of Winlona ^^ I love Gerard. Well in the story he's so protective toward Frank. Frank is soooooo blind, I don't know he don't manage to rid of her ^^ I will kick her ass if Gerard or him don't do it xD i can't wait to read the next chapter, well the two next chapter ^_^ See ya

    Author's response

    I love Mindless Self Indulgence. And that song, hehe, although it doesn't have much to do with the story.

    And yeah. When you're really in love with someone, even if you KNOW deep down that there's something sort of strange or bad about them, you don't want to admit it. You practically REFUSE to see that certain bad quality about them. It's like you're blinding yourself, really. And when they go, you just can't seem to let them go. That's what the story's really supposed to be about, aside from all the adorable Frerardiness. Thanks for the review.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) EvolHexx 2007-12-28 02:58:19 PM

    Ahhh, best story ever!
    Wilona is a bitch, ahh. Just wanna shoot her down already.
    GO GERARD GO! Attack! xD.
    Update soon. x]!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Vampiress 2007-12-28 03:18:02 PM

    i love it! I really wanna know what happens next! Gerard should take Frankie to see how other couples treat eachother, then Frankie would see the Wilona's really a bitch and then Gee would have a chance!
    And Frankie probably is Bi thank you Wilona =P 'cause he's gonna end up with Gerard, not your sorry ass!
    Love xxx

    Author's response

    Lol, thanks. Ahaha, that's a really good idea! But 'm going for something else...I'll still keep that in mind though, in case my plans don't work out so well.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) crystalcrash 2007-12-28 03:43:14 PM

    Gee needs to stop stressing and realize that he -will- save Frankie, Frankie will realize that Gee is the only person for him, and i will be extremely happy. -sigh-

    Cute chapter. I wish i could wake up with Frankie sleeping on me. Some people have all the luck.

    After all of this useless crap, i'll say something that might help. I would like the chapters to be a bit longer, but hey, thats just me. Right when i get into them... they end. Lol.

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Really? Hm...well, okay. If you think so, I'll try. Thank you for the review. It helped!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Emma133 2007-12-28 03:57:51 PM

    So sorry, I don't know what I was thinking when I talk about Bitches af MSI, it's doesen't talk about the story but it don't change what i think when I see the behaviour of Wilona. I think I just put that song because I was listening it when I read the story ^_^ Thanks for the answer :D

    Author's response

    That's okay! You don't have to apologize!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) x_iero_addiction_x 2007-12-29 10:09:56 PM

    Dont lose hope Gerard =]
    Oh this story just keeps getting better!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Nothingtosay 2007-12-30 03:24:27 PM

    This is brilliant I can't wait for the next chap XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659915
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories