Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

just a little turbulence

by killxsmile 15 Reviews

good things come to those who wait...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/01/04 - Updated: 2008/01/05 - 2316 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2008-01-05 03:37:36 AM

    haha, blinking patterns. you know that's so true though. i'm uber appreciative that you've neglected your homework to write because i enjoyed it muchly.
    now, on the matter of you never having a dog... it's just a shame. you can't cuddle with fish. i know, i've killed 12. :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) redballoon 2008-01-05 02:27:00 PM

    FINA-FUCKING-LLY!
    nothing against you or anything, i've just been waiting for that to happen for tooooo long. geez, pete is such a wimp. it's kinda cute though. ive been reading both this and gabe's stories. i like that gabe is hilarious and fun, but seeing pete's quiet, nervous, caring side is nice for a change.
    your updates are amazing, but you're amazinger.
    keep it up! :D
    -ally-
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) snowqueendruscilla 2008-01-05 03:32:21 PM

    YAY!!! They're together.. bout damn time.. :D

    Pero, quiero leer más!!!

    Updates soon, hopefully?!?!?!?!

    Kat
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2008-01-05 08:01:38 PM

    one big "AWWWWW" for this one
    cute cute cute
    ah man
    i was waiting for that
    and they are so adorable
    and i like how this story has dramaaamamaa
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2008-01-05 09:18:59 PM

    First off, Conan O'Brien cut-out board thingies? Totally made of win, as is this chapter.

    I luh-ove (haha if you get that reference you deserve mountains of chocolate cupcakes) your random references, like that episode of Arthur. I mean, damn it, that seems to be my luck too. I seriously wanted to somehow jump into your story and chase after Wentz and beat the crap out of him. Um. In a non-psychotic way, anyway, because boys are stupid. End of story.

    Guh, finally together, yay!! (even if I'm on team!Soabe, it was worth the wait)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-01-06 12:54:34 AM

    "I still think Beckett’s prettier than you.”
    “Ouch, Soap. That one hurt.”
    “The truth usually does that to an inflated ego"

    hehehhhe so tru. and...

    "if either of us is dangerous fireworks, it'd be me"

    hahhahahhahahaha
    i loved this chapter

    and all i can say is;
    FINALLY JEEZ.

    Team Pete SCORED! figuratively of course.
    i mean what else do boys and girls do besides playing figurative football? innocent look

    hehehhehe
    update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) medicatedlives 2008-01-06 02:47:45 PM

    OH THEY'RE FINALLY GOING SOMEWHERE! WOOT!

    Loved the chapter as usual (especially the Hemmy portion. Those always rock.)

    :]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2008-01-06 04:09:24 PM

    fianlly little pete came out of his shell and kissed(x3)soap. goodness now you see that wasn't so hard.

    i wonder what will happen next?dun dun dun dun!!!!!1

    and yes guys is old school track shorts are hot,unless there like 300 pund pieces of flab, not judging or anything. but yeah.

    awesome fic, lots of kissing:)!!!

    Your not right in the head, and nor am i, and this is why, andthis is why i like you.
    -morrissey


  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-01-06 10:22:57 PM

    FINALLY! I've been waiting a ga-jillion chapters for them to get together for real. It's so sweet. I hope they don't screw it up too bad.

    Loved the Mr. & Mrs. Smith reference, and Arthur. A highly enjoyable and highly under appreciated show, (and books I think?) one of my favorites from ages 4-7.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) TangerineSky 2008-01-06 11:37:26 PM

    AWE! I love team Poap!!! :D:D:D

    woo hoo!!!!

    :D

    More soon?

    Please?

    :D

    Brandi~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489571
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories