Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

Crawling

by IeroMyHero 8 Reviews

Gerard feels like he is on top of the world. His friends can't seem to convince him that the drugs and booze and the blade are fiddling with his mind, not fixing it. Is he doomed? [[Some Frerard]]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Crossover,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/01/05 - Updated: 2008/01/17 - 971 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) asherschick 2008-01-06 09:35:09 AM

    This is really promising. I like the way you write, I'd like to see you explore Gerard's state of mind deeply. And of course Frerard is always good =)

    Please update soon!

    Author's response

    Thank you for your encouraging words. I'll try and write more soon.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) Disenchanted 2008-01-06 12:32:44 PM

    Geez Louise, that's good! A+ on writing style. So how come it says "some Frerard"? Is there gonna be someone else?
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) frankiiee 2008-01-06 01:49:56 PM

    this was really good!
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) EvolHexx 2008-01-06 10:13:05 PM

    ZOMMGG!
    THIS WAS FUCKING AWESOME!
    Gah, update soon!
    Ahahs.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) sweetytweety_16 2008-01-07 08:58:03 AM

    Realy Good amazing actually!!! update soon
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-01-08 06:20:00 PM

    This is really good, please do write more.
    I would like to see more Frerard action, and I agree with Disenchanted - is there someone else?

    PLease update soon

    Author's response

    I actually am not sure yet, which is why I wrote "Some Frerard." Decisions, decisions...
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) Emma133 2008-01-14 12:52:12 AM

    Hello ! I thought I have review youre story but I didn't. Shame on me because I love it very much !! I like the beginning ^_^ Hope you'll post the next soon !
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) MCRz_babe 2008-03-06 04:23:01 PM

    Far out man! This is sooo good...The whole friggen chapter is great! cnt wait to read tha next 1!!

    Kay
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482142
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories