Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One Where Everyone's Lives Change

by ClandestineUnited 6 Reviews

It's a little short, but I think what this chapter contains is worth every line of it.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Horror,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2008/01/19 - Updated: 2008/01/20 - 2983 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) KissKissBangBang__xo 2008-01-20 04:47:42 AM

    Awwww yay the wedding bit was amazing thank god Patrick's life turned around.
    But :O at the first bit I was in total shock it was so sad. I started thinking that was his life again but then bang it all came crumbling down for him :(
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) lonerstreet 2008-01-21 10:51:27 AM

    aww that was awesome update i couldn't believe i almost missed it. better late than never. I was so sad when I read the beginning but at the end he was happy. Can't wait for the next update....
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) falloutbaby89 2008-01-22 11:33:10 AM

    Amazing, I absolutely love it. I cant wait to read how his life goes along and hope he finally makes more kids with Addison. They're so cute together

    Keep updating
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) GoogleGeek 2008-01-27 10:20:35 PM

    Woah.
    That's all I have to say.
    Mt stupid computer didn't even tell me there was a new chapter.
    Maybe my computer didn't want me to read this awesomness 'cause it was amazed. I know I am.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) patricksgirl84 2008-02-15 09:16:52 AM

    I keep missing updates on this story. This is one of my favorites. Great update. The beginning just tore my heart out..but the ending made up for it. =)
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) falloutbaby89 2008-04-19 12:20:32 AM

    I really miss this story, i hope you're still into updating it.


Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634542
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories