Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

The next best thing.

by darkviolet 9 Reviews

A furry grandchild...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/01/20 - Updated: 2008/01/20 - 1092 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) alice93 2008-01-20 09:21:21 AM

    I loved this chapter.
    Thats exactly how I reacted when my parents bought me a dog.
    He sounds so cute. haha, Duncan, what a name.
    Alice.x.

    Author's response

    Duncan is such a dogie name! Duncan heel! awesome dogie name! If I ever get a dogie that's how I would name him!
    I said dogie 409342 times too much! -hyper idiot-
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) _cranium_ 2008-01-20 11:27:32 AM

    yeah dogs are so much better. it's official.
    i want a puppy too. all i have is two rats, three gerbils, one hamster, two baby sisters and a baby brother. how unfair is that?
    ohh gerard just gave me the best idea i've ever had.
    i'm done reviewing, i've got things to do.
    * smile *

    Author's response

    I know! Dogs rule so badly they take over the world!
    So in a way you have 3 puppies to boss around...sweet!
    I wanna a dog too -shows chapter to people who can buy me a puppy-
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) love4evermcr 2008-01-20 02:13:18 PM

    did you write this chaper to get back at me cos i said i liked cats!!?? bahahaha..
    BOB LIKES CATS!! :]

    and you're right about the cat humpin gerard's leg... they are sooooo HOT!!

    Author's response

    I did not do such evil thing! I just happen to enjoy dogs company more!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) bellaxmuerte 2008-01-20 02:47:13 PM

    ok so i started reading this story a lonnng time ago and for some reason i stopped. so it has taken me a billion trillion years, but i have finally caught up.

    i've wanted to comment on like, every chapter but i thought commenting on chapters from months ago would be kind of goofy. but i'm soooo happy that things are better now between gerard and skyler!

    and i lovelovelove this story.

    Author's response

    welcome back! I'm always glad to see new faces!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) love4evermcr 2008-01-20 03:12:19 PM

    I want a german shepherd now

    Author's response

    Aw my dream dog -sighs-
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-01-20 04:18:23 PM

    Great chapter...more!

    Author's response

    thank you very much!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) funnychick 2008-01-20 09:21:22 PM

    I love reading this stuff!! I may sound like I have no life but I only started reading the first page like 48 hours ago! and could not stop haha. I am so glad Gerard and Skyler are back together hehe can't wait to read more!!

    Author's response

    you have no life?! I write this shit, what does it say about me then? lol
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) hopeanne 2008-01-21 08:52:45 AM

    Oh this was a cute chap!
    it was short though.
    And not much really happened that I can analyze. But I liked it nonetheless. It was a nice moment between them and it showed how Gee is looking towards the future in a way.
    I mean you dont buy a dog with someone unless youre looking towards the future, in a way its like they have a little family now!! its cute! and Mikeys reaction was great. I think it shows he still has doubts about her and gee, like its okay for him and A to have 79789 cats cause theyre stable and shit, but gee and sky getting a dog! you know?

    Author's response

    Nothing to analyze!? gah! there's plenty to analyze! He got her a dog! and Mikey bitched! and they got a dog...yeah um...well mikey is a bitch, analyze that!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) punkpenguin 2008-01-21 05:24:36 PM

    great chapter! i couldnt stop laughing at what gerard used to do to mikey

    Author's response

    people write waycest, what about family abuse?!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489560
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories