Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

Make a Wish

by crystalcrash 6 Reviews

A little surprise for Frankie. Thanks for the reviews =)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Fantasy,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/01/21 - Updated: 2008/01/21 - 1808 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-01-21 08:00:50 AM

    That was really sweet =) Sometimes you just need chapters like this to keep the flow of the story going, right?

    Kat and Frankie didn't start off well but I'm starting to like her, she seemes cool and a bit loony.

    And Gee's always his adorable self so.. Not much to say other than wish you luck with your exams. You're gonna be soooo relaxed when they're over, believe me, I know xD

    Author's response

    I totally agree. Every story needs some "normal" chapters or everything would be too hectic.

    Kat is like my real life best friend; at first she seems like a bitch because she doesn't think about what she says much, but she's really a good person. =)

    Thank you! Hopefully my exams will be over quickly (and end happily hehe)

    xoxo
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-01-21 10:45:38 AM

    I liked this chapter even tho not much happened in it. Is Frankie the person who unites everyone? Just wondering ^-^
    And good luck with your exams!
    xox

    Author's response

    Thanks! Sorry, can't give away any info on the story, just wait and see =)
    Thanks for the luck too xD
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) ilovemikey 2008-01-21 12:01:16 PM

    Hmm... while this chapter didn't have any action in it, I find myself loving it. Maybe it's the bonding, maybe it's the heightened anticipation of Frankie's powers, maybe it's the idea of all the other Underworlds, or maybe it's just the chocolate cake. Either way, I'm somehow drawn to it. Nice one.

    Author's response

    I'm glad you liked it, thanks xD
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-01-21 02:44:13 PM

    That was really cute, and I like it still that you aren't rushing into the Frerard, it seems way more natural this way.

    Sometimes it is best to pan out the story before introducing something life changing.

    This chapter was cute, and I'm looking forward to seeing Frankie's powers.

    Good luck with your exams...you'll be so relieved when they're done!

    xox Emmi

    Author's response

    I think its more natural that way too.
    Thank you!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2008-01-21 02:56:27 PM

    Aww! ^_^ That was so cute at the end!!! And awesome all the way through it! I've just read it now and I love it!!!

    It's so original and interesting!!!

    Author's response

    I was wondering where you were... it was weird to not see you leaving any reviews! Lol.
    Glad you liked it =)
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Wannabe_Vampire 2008-01-22 04:42:29 PM

    I cant wait to see what power(s) Frankie get! This story is so awesome!

    Update Soon Please!!!

    And good luck on your exams!!! ^^

    Author's response

    Thanks, I'll try and get the next chapter up soon.
    Thanks for the luck! =)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634266
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories