Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

A kind of magic.

by darkviolet 6 Reviews

Hogwarts drop out..

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/01/24 - Updated: 2008/01/24 - 800 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) alice93 2008-01-24 10:46:06 AM

    This chapter was awesome.

    I really like this story.

    I miss Mikey and I think he should have a big storyline though.

    Just a thought. Update soon.

    Alice.x.
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-01-24 01:29:31 PM

    Great chapter...can't wait for more!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) funnychick 2008-01-24 05:58:59 PM

    Great chapter and I wonder where this comes from though (Frankie swallowing a key while trying to do a magic trick he learnt from a policeman!) haha can't wait for u to update soon I hope. xx
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) bindie611 2008-01-25 02:27:12 AM

    hahahahaahahah in-bloody-sane. You're a genius!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) _cranium_ 2008-01-25 03:24:23 AM

    i feel soo so so sorry for frankie. i was hoping the whole time that he was just kidding and he really had a spare key or something.. or that the trick would've somehow been a success. poor little frankini, it didn't go exactly how he planned.
    i think i have an idea why gerard was so pissed about it. having his friend cuffed to his uhm.. kinda-like-a-wife would kill the atmosphere if they were getting it on..
    please don't make him strangle frank. there's easier ways to make a person puke. there's also more fun ways to make a person puke. wanna know a few?
    ^^


    oh and you know what? when you say 'frankini' it means "my frank" in finnish. cool, eh?

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) hopeanne 2008-01-27 08:13:47 AM

    This chap was so freaking short and I dont know why. 800 words?? You couldve put more. It feels like you cut off mid scene and I dont know why. When I first read it I was sad. Like cause it was short and nothing really happened. Not that crazy dramatic shit has to be in every chapter, but seeing the next chapter, it actually kinda fits. It was almost like going back to the beginning in a way. Like how they were all so happy back in school. Things change and then they go back to the same. Its the circle of life. Gee and sky started happy and then went through all these hoops and now they are back to like the start. Being happy and shit. Its like all that bad shit didnt happen with the cuttign and the drugs and the heartache. This scene couldve been in the beginning. I mean thats how good it was. Shows the full circle and Im glad you didnt post sooo many of these happy chapters. Cause you couldve but it wouldve only postponed the inevitable.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657758
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories