Categories > Books > Harry Potter

A Slytherin Revolution

by overkill 7 Reviews

Following the events of OotP, Harry decides to take a pro-active approach to the war. With help from an unexpected source, Harry discovers something about himself which could change the Wizarding w...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Romance - Characters: Bellatrix, Harry, Narcissa, Tonks - Warnings: [!!!] [?] [V] - Chapters: 11 - Published: 2006/01/30 - Updated: 2007/12/12 - 118359 words

Reviews

  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) vampkiller 2006-04-08 05:06:37 PM

    Well-written, and very interesting. Good Job, and i hope you udate soon.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) Dahak 2007-11-16 08:32:25 AM

    This is a good story but chapter 8 seems to be missing.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) matrim 2007-12-12 05:21:38 AM

    this story is very well written are you going to update this story
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) The_Resident 2009-01-23 12:19:19 PM

    It has been over 2 years since you last addition to this story. I do hope that RL has settled some and that you now have time to write more of this excellent story. Keep up the great work.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) Avas1Fan33 2010-09-26 07:08:19 PM

    Its been 3 years since you last updated i hope you udate soon.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) 291511 2012-02-06 02:47:27 PM

    Hi, this is a very interesting story, I hace enjoyed reading it. I know it's been a long time lince you updated But I'm still hoping you won't llave us hanging.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) DeltaVolt 2013-01-08 07:52:37 AM

    I know it's been forever since the last update but hopefully you're still there somewhere and update again?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490602
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories