Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hate letters.

14.11.2009

by darkviolet 5 Reviews

About a job and love.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/02/02 - Updated: 2008/02/02 - 824 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hate letters.

    (#) TheMasteroftheWicket 2008-02-02 12:28:55 PM

    WEEEEELLL, Kylie is a bitch, she's a big fat btch, she's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world if there ever was a bitch she's a big fat bitch she's a bitch to all the boys and girls! On monday she's a bitch, on tuesday she's a bitch and wednesday through saturday she's a bitch on sunday she's a little bt different she's a super king kamamama biattttch!! Oh yah!! Anywayzz I haven't even finished reading You Can Keep My Brother, I read part of it during summer of last year but never got past chapter BookStores and where it all happens, I loved the story though, I read the last chapter and cried. That's why I'll go back and finish read that story. Keep writing this one, Give Kylie Hell!!

    -Miranda

    Author's response

    aw well you don't have to read 'you can keep my brother' to follow this one, I mean reading the other one will give more depth to the charechters but overall it's not a must.
  • Hate letters.

    (#) mcr-rocks 2008-02-02 01:05:13 PM

    Oh my God sob sob I put my whoooole life on hold and quit my job to make him happy and now he won't even talk to me because he still loves his dead wife! sob sob

    Okay, as I said before...'what did you expect?!' You can't just get over losing someone you love so much and someone who you would put your life down for in a matter of seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, months or even years.

    You are pretty pathetic Kylie if you think that. You should be compassionate towards Gerard and let him know you are there rather than thinking of yourself all the time.

    Great chapter, lovin' this story and keep it up!

    Author's response

    I kinda understand both sides, Gerard's side and Kylie's side but I don't count since I write this shit...
  • Hate letters.

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-02-02 03:45:16 PM

    Great chapters...can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    It's your lucky day cause I'm posting more! lol!
  • Hate letters.

    (#) _cranium_ 2008-02-03 08:05:48 AM

    themasterofthewicket that's one of my favorite songs lol don't we all just love eric cartman? i don't remember the words by heart though. you're good=]
    i do understand why kylie's being a bitch. i'm sure she hasn't always had so much hatred for skyler, i bet she was more compassionate and understanding before but after four years it can get pretty hard to be a saint. she loves him and obviously wants him to love her. but then again, it ain't that simple. you can't just move on. it can take a lifetime to get over something like losing your wife because some guy you hate wanted you to suffer. i hate being so sympathetic towards both of them. i'd love to go "kylie's a fucking bitch" but i can't help but feel sorry for her, too.
    i like the way she's aware of the fact how absurd it is to write to her husband's dead wife. it makes it more realistic.

    oh and i got your mail and i send you one too. no geekiness noticed:)

    Author's response

    Don't let Kylie hear the forever part in it'll take him forever to get over his wife. lol
    I get them both but as I said I'm writing this shit so I don't count but I kinda enjoy the 'hate Kylie' thing. lol -hangs head in shame and rushes to check inbox-
  • Hate letters.

    (#) alice93 2008-02-03 09:38:51 AM

    LOVED THIS CHAPTER!
    But I'm just curious as to why he married Kylie if he didn't love her?
    Alice.x.

    Author's response

    she thinks he doesn't love her but you gotta remember it's her twisted pov.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609969
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories