Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

movie endings/real beginnings

by killxsmile 9 Reviews

anything but a nightmare

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/02/03 - Updated: 2008/02/03 - 1385 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2008-02-03 12:37:00 PM

    No apologies necessary. School/life/concerts/shit happens.
    Hemmy carrying his toy back to his bus!! So cute. My neighbor's dog does that, carries his toys to the mailbox and back.
    Patrick and Joe are such my favorites. Little witty boys.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-02-03 09:17:58 PM

    I totally used that same Nightmare song in my story, it's like the sweetest song in the world. Loved this chapter, when they fell out of bed was hilarious! And I definitely agree that Pete can't act, to the point where I don't know why he even tries. However, when Patrick was on Law and Order, he was actually pretty good.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-02-03 11:37:59 PM

    haha
    wow that was awesome
    the endings of -ucking and -alking
    made me laugh stupid tho.

    hehehhe
    and figuratetive football is the best duh. but Wii tennis is great too.
    hahaha

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) TangerineSky 2008-02-04 11:51:26 AM

    Ah, yes. Again, Yay for Poap! :D

    I love Hemmy and his 2 paws he had in the relationship. XD

    Might I say again that this split chapter thing is pure genius. :D

    Brandi~
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-02-06 11:41:52 AM

    i must be an idiot but that reference on Goodnight Moon, and Pete acting...what was that? I've never heard of it blushes lol...please tell me...THANKS FOR UPDATING! p.s....my friend loves Bedussey

    Nose Candy

    xoxo
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2008-02-06 11:43:01 PM

    Bwahaha, it's back! I've been missing this, but the best lines here are:
    "He tasted fruity, like a mango or something."
    &
    "Oh, don’t mind me, just getting my weed,” he said, walking toward his bunk.

    Do we really need more evidence that Gabantini is fruity? The purple hoodie, come on (but seriously I love him). Joe is so amazingly amazing in his randomness, I can't even explain.
    Oh, and Pete really should have learned from One Tree Hill that he should never, under any circumstances, act again.
    Just begging for more now...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) medicatedlives 2008-02-09 09:47:25 PM

    Awesome chapter AGAIN. I just don't understand how you can crank so many good ideas out to make something worthwhile.

    And how did you take the last picture in your album? It's insane!

    =)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2008-02-10 10:32:36 AM

    haha don't worry about the delay:]

    the pictures were pretty intense in my opinion.

    well anyways the chapter wazzz awesome as always.it's never a let down with you is it!

    “Umm, what’s up guys?” I awkwardly asked.
    “Your hormone levels, apparently,” Patrick quipped

    oh patrick, your savvy self and all.

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2008-02-11 02:32:38 AM

    ADFAGEDFAB.
    Okay I clearly suck because I didn't realise you updated.
    So anyway.
    Hemmy totally got them together.
    LOL.
    Barrgh. Must make this short, but this chapter was fair awesome (:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667002
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories