Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

His Personal Maids

by IeroMyHero 8 Reviews

"His memory was blank. He had no idea why or how he ended up in the bathroom, of all places."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/02/05 - Updated: 2008/02/06 - 1479 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-02-05 07:20:53 PM

    oh man!!! this story rocks!!! im totally in love!!!!
    sooo sad tho!!! poor frankie!!! everyones hurting him- gerard and mikey!!! no!!!!!!
    i dont want them to meet up with the used!!! no!!!! make it stop!!! make him get better!!!!! hahah
    update soon!!!!!!
    cheers!
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2008-02-05 08:31:14 PM

    Nooooo!!! I feel bad for gee but way worse for frankie. That poor guy knows the truth but no one will believe him and ...ugh!!! Update! Great story though! I can tell its only getting started...-lindsey lachrymosa
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) -PLWwayy 2008-02-06 01:31:50 AM

    aaaaaaiiiii
    omg update!!!
    lol good ole bertie boy.

    ps, mikey's a prick...
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) asherschick 2008-02-06 02:16:41 AM

    Great chapter, as usual :) I'm so sorry for Frank, really. And mad at Gerard for being a coward and not recognizing his own strength and keep hurting the people who love him. And with the addition of Bert, it seems like everything's gonna go worse... I hope Frankie will be able to pull him out of that hole

    And I'm so glad the story is now "mainly Frerard" =) Angsty, intense Frerard is always good.

    Author's response

    Haha. Merci Beaucoup. Oui,j'aime le Frerard.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) alice93 2008-02-06 02:49:13 AM

    I LOVE this chapter! OMG! Whats gunna happen with the used! Can't wait for you to update!
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) alice93 2008-02-06 02:49:28 AM

    I LOVE this chapter! OMG! Whats gunna happen with the used! Can't wait for you to update!
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) broken_wings 2008-02-06 01:16:35 PM

    no no no!! do not stop here and leave me drooling with anticipation for the update!!

    this story is so...grr, i dont even have words for it. it shakes me, down to the core. its very emotional but not even that...the way you get in gerards head and his thoughts...they're spellbounding in a tragic way. and i feel so much for frankie...dammit. now im going to be impatient!! you muct update NOW!

    Author's response

    Thank you. I love your reviews, dude. Love them.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) iKeeks 2008-02-06 02:53:18 PM

    Okay, and I promised myself I wouldn't get into any stories on here, but your summary caught my eye for some reason. Mainly the Frerard I bet. Haha. But yes, this story is quite possibly one of the best frerard's I've ever read. And believe me when I say I've read PLENTY. Haha. But yes, this is definitely one of the best. I'm excited to see what's going to happen with Bert. For some reason I like to see what happens between the two. Hehe. Update soon?

    Author's response

    Yeah...A little slash might be just the thing to calm the mood...What's it called? "Berard"?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • B.D.P.D.
    by Isebas (R)

    Ten year old Harry Potter's destiny is changed when he is contacted by a secret government organizat...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609827
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories