Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Closet Lovers

Chapter 03

by ficfriction 8 Reviews

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/02/10 - Updated: 2008/02/10 - 1596 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Closet Lovers

    (#) redballoon 2008-02-10 11:18:29 AM

    awwww!!!! yay!
    some happiness for bailey! and patrick!
    this chapter was so incredible, it felt like i was actually there (although that would be kind of perv-ish..but i think you know what i mean)
    please update soon!

    Author's response

    w00t! Hearts for Bay and Trick lol. I'm glad you liked it, you vouyer you lol
  • Closet Lovers

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2008-02-10 01:39:25 PM

    ^red balloon hides in patrick's closet.
    "Oh don't mind me I'm watching you two from the closet!"
    Anyways, lovely.

    Author's response

    hehe, I loved your review, even if it made me laugh and almost die on Vitamin Water XD. loves
  • Closet Lovers

    (#) redballoon 2008-02-10 02:21:38 PM

    ...wishing to be the friction in his jeans.

    uh -- i mean -- what are you talking about?! nuh-uh! how do you know?!?

    ;)

    Author's response

    lol I love it when my readers play get into it. It's awesomeness supreme
  • Closet Lovers

    (#) girlinthemoon 2008-02-11 02:08:57 AM

    I really like this.
    Patrick was such a gentelman with the way he asked about stopping.
    I like him and Bailey together.

    Author's response

    I couldn't imagine Tricky being anything but a gentleman ^^ I lovers him as a sweetie and him being anything else just doesn't compute. I'm glad you like them as a couple ^^ I almost put her with Pete, but then I thought about it, and there isn't enough Tricky/fem out there. There isn't. Just smut ones and he's not smutty like Mr. Wentz lol. So this is me, adding to the small pile of Tricky/fem multi-chaps.
  • Closet Lovers

    (#) falloutgirl 2008-02-11 06:47:14 AM

    Redballoon, clean out the closet, I'm coming in too.
    XD

    Amazingness, I heart it so!
    wonders where it will go

    Author's response

    lol I'm wondering too my dear.
  • Closet Lovers

    (#) GossipGirl 2008-02-11 12:29:17 PM

    andy=out but bailey=still in.
    BAILEY'S GAY?!?!?!?!? -has a nervous breakdown- i can't figure it out!



    you know you love me
    xoxo
    gossip girl

    Author's response

    LOL I'll clarify. Him coming out of his closet, put her into her emotional closet and she has yet to come out of it lol. Glad you love it
  • Closet Lovers

    (#) GossipGirl 2008-02-12 07:36:22 AM

    XDD i get it now! -was having blonde troubles- but yep, i do love it! you have the creativity -]





    you know you love me
    xoxo
    gossip girl

    Author's response

    lol sokay much loves.
  • Closet Lovers

    (#) girlinthemoon 2008-02-12 02:58:57 PM

    so agree with you about sweet Tricky. As much as I love me some Pete, I enjoy reading about Tricky too.
    I love where you’re taking this story. Can’t wait for the next part.

    Author's response

    Hehe, I'm not sure where I'm taking it to be honest... It's maturing on it's own. Look out for a new chappers

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638069
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories