Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Diary Of Frank Iero

Crazy Riley Mind

by Disenchanted 7 Reviews

On the front cover, written in the girliest possible handwriting was a guy’s name. Frank Iero.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/02/11 - Updated: 2008/02/12 - 1598 words

Reviews

  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2008-02-11 09:48:59 PM

    And so it begins...lol. Im getting excited about this one! Update!-lindsey lachrymosa
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) Silvana 2008-02-12 01:31:07 AM

    Wow. Good idea, good start, what can I say? Um, yeah, 'tis well writen, and I hope you update soon!
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) TheSharpestLives 2008-02-12 02:30:34 AM

    You have such great description!
    I cant wait for this story to really get going! Its gunna be great!
    This chapter was awesome.
    I guess unless you were a super fan like the people on this website, you wouldnt really recognize Frank's name.
    Update sooon!!
    Trudy xxx

    Author's response

    Thank you! Lol, yeah...a lot of my friends love MCR, but they don't really know all the members. Except from me...
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2008-02-12 05:36:13 PM

    hee hee, i wonder what frankie thinks :D

    -giggles-
    you're an amazing writer :]

    & do you plan on her finding out that frank is in MCR?
    update soon xxx
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) broken_wings 2008-02-12 07:03:26 PM

    intriguing. very intriguing.

    dont make me wait long!!
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) I-love-frank-and-max 2008-03-22 11:43:40 PM

    please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    its awsome!!!!
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) jackskellington 2008-03-26 01:09:27 AM

    you've pulled me into this.

    please write more.

    please update.

    i like where this is going.

    the way you described every detail is just so amazing and i can picture it perfectly on my mind...simply amazing.

    Author's response

    wow...Thanks! I'm flattered!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606256
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories