Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll Be There

"Gerard, dude. Frank's really out of it...."

by TheSharpestLives 9 Reviews

Naughty Frank, Brocks a bitch

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Frank Iero - Published: 2008/02/14 - Updated: 2008/02/14 - 1167 words

Reviews

  • I'll Be There

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-02-14 07:31:44 AM

    ahhhhh!!!!!
    cliffhanger!!! hahaha
    amazing chapter!!! im dying to find out what happens next!!!! please make frankie stop!!!! get better frankie and get rid of jack...and brock too!!!! that kids evil!!!
    cant wait for the next update!!
    cheers
    kat

    Author's response

    Haha! thanks so much for reviewing all of my chaps! I really appreciate it!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-02-14 08:27:27 AM

    aaahh..
    how could he betray Gerard like that?
    Frankie can't do that

    please update soon!!!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-02-14 10:29:05 AM

    I just read all of the story up to now...can't wait for more...i love it!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-02-14 12:22:58 PM

    Ahhhh. Amazing chappie.

    I'll be hypocrite now.

    Damnit Frank! Drugs are bad!!!!

    I mean I get why he's doing it but...aww poor wittle Frankie. And poor Gerard too. He probably feels like he's to blame.

    Moreeeeee puh-lease.
  • I'll Be There

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-02-14 12:43:17 PM

    Noooo! Frank, drugs are bad. You saw that with Gerard! How could he betray Gee like that? And Brock's an evil scheming bastard...

    Update again soon?
    xox Emmi

    Author's response

    Hey, thnaks for reviewing every chap, its for the people like you that I keep going for :)
  • I'll Be There

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2008-02-14 04:58:00 PM

    Ah!!! Urg to cliffhangers! Amazing update! Continue! -lindsey lachrymosa
  • I'll Be There

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-02-14 05:36:49 PM

    Gosh. This is amazing. =(

    It keeps making me cry.

    Most likely because I play MCR when I read this

    And their songs+this story=tears.

    I love it so much

    And I made an account just to review it.

    It's so incredible.

    Agh.

    I want moree.

    Author's response

    Hey, yeah I play MCR whilst writing this, kinda gets me to imagine them more closely in the story.
    Wow, you made an account to review me?? Thats awesome! Maybe you should rite a fic to post on here! I'll review :)
    And thanks to you i think i'll update a little sooner!
    Trudy xxx
  • I'll Be There

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-02-14 10:04:16 PM

    Another cliffhanger!!!

    Love it!

    AJ Xx
  • I'll Be There

    (#) hair-hopper 2008-02-15 05:25:08 PM

    I just read the whole thing and i love it - you are such a good writer. I don't go on to this site too often, but I read this and needed to make an account so I could review and alert it!!!

    Update?? xxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658890
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories