Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

Chapter 16

by lil_chica007 7 Reviews

What happened?!?!?!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/02/14 - Updated: 2008/02/15 - 3245 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-02-15 04:04:29 AM

    another great chapter!
    awesome

    pete was soo cute and worried
    and ryan gets a swirly! ehhehe


    lol
    cant wait for more
    and thanx for the quick update
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) lovehillaryx3 2008-02-15 05:59:24 AM

    omg i loved it.
    i hope ryans swirly is in the next chapter!!


    update soon!!!
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-02-15 07:14:16 AM

    hhahahaha
    awesome AWESOME chapter!!! love love love!!
    somehow i managed to completely miss the last chapter, so here is an extra long review! haha
    1.) i love how ridiculously adorable pete was coming into the hospital! awww
    2.) poor ryan ... that kid gets teased so much and he is sooooo cute!!! i just love him!! (and if i woulda reviewed last chapter, i woulda made a comment about him!)
    3.) i love wedding planning!! eeee!!!! cant wait for it to actually happen!!!!
    yea yea yea!!!
    please update soon!!! cant wait!!!
    cheers
    kat
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2008-02-15 09:15:11 AM

    flashes back to stan from southpark doing the dance to achey breaky heart
    Hehe, I love this chapter.
    I hope ryan gets his swirlie!
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) Forbidden_love2015 2008-02-15 10:49:48 AM

    this chapter was amazing!! thank sugar nothing happened to them!

    an you're not the only college student that watches hannah montana. :D i do and i went to her concert in january last month.

    keep up the great work!!
    update soon!
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-02-15 10:50:34 AM

    yaaaaaaaaaaaay! ryro's ok and so is haley!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yayayayayay! lol...swirlie swirlie swirlie!!!!! lmao rotflol.
    i love that hannah montana show...i can picture Pete dancing to the best of both worlds lol...
    xoxo
    cheers
    nikki
  • Hollywood Hills and Suburban Thrills

    (#) cnharp 2008-02-15 08:50:15 PM

    i loved it. and you're not the only college student to watch hannah montana. It is so cute. Keep up the amazing work and i can't wait until more!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490522
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories