Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll Be There

"Don’t I?? Don’t the fans? Or the band?”

by TheSharpestLives 11 Reviews

Frank makes up his mind about his future

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2008/02/16 - Updated: 2008/02/16 - 1121 words

Reviews

  • I'll Be There

    (#) Space 2008-02-16 06:22:59 AM

    Aww...poor Frankie...:'(
    They shouldn't break up, Gerard 'd have to go through with Frank. He must get better a while after.:'(
    It's so sad if they do break up...

    update soon please!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) HelenaMacrabre 2008-02-16 06:31:41 AM

    Oh my goodness! Poor Gerard!





    Update soon!

    XOXOXO
    ~Amber
  • I'll Be There

    (#) seabatty06 2008-02-16 07:47:52 AM

    frank needs to see the light at the end of the tunnel to finally wake up! things get really bad before getting better!
    i loved it!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-02-16 08:05:55 AM

    Wh-what? No. he can't...he just can't say that. Fuck drugs, they obviously didn't make Frank feel any better. Physically better.

    God, no, please tell me this chapter was part of a nightmare. God...you made me almost cry, Trudy!

    Poor Gerard...

    But I'll definately read your Ray story. Toro's the best.

    Author's response

    I'm sorry to make you cry... but It wasnt a nightmare. Anh Also, thanks so much for reading my other story, i relaly appreciate it!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-02-16 08:39:40 AM

    But...What...NO...

    This is simply not allowed. Poor Gerard!


    I LOVE THE TWIST!!!


    UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!


    xx
  • I'll Be There

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-02-16 08:40:43 AM

    THERES ARE RAY STORY.

    No One told me this.


    Where, I MUST read it.


    Toro OWNS!!


    Although Bob's sweeter, but still.
  • I'll Be There

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2008-02-16 11:35:49 AM

    .....NNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
    OH MY FUCKING.....NOOOOOO!!!!
    AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!
    poor gerard !!!!!
    frankie that motherfucking hypocrite!!!!!
    aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!
    fix him!!!!
    ah! great update!!!!
    -lindsey
  • I'll Be There

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-02-16 12:22:47 PM

    Nooo please, they cant break up
    Franks a hypocrite and mean when hes under the influence

    Update again soon, i really need to see how this turns out
    xox Emmi
  • I'll Be There

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-02-16 01:46:38 PM

    FUCK ME DEAD!
    They can't break up!
    No! Emmi's right he is a hypoctrite!
    Nooo holy cupcakes!
    Update sooooon!!

    Like now!

    AJ Xx
  • I'll Be There

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-02-17 04:12:34 AM

    sobs
    sobs
    sobs
    nooo...
    he can't break up with Gerard
    Gerard would kill himself
    but, ahhh
    poor Frankie
    poor Gerard
    sobs harder

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489470
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories