Categories > Books > Harry Potter > All Thanks To Hermione Granger

The Express

by xxsapphireravenxx 6 Reviews

The ride on Hogwarts express

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione - Warnings: [!!] [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2008/02/18 - Updated: 2008/02/18 - 3431 words

Reviews

  • All Thanks To Hermione Granger

    (#) pfeil 2008-02-18 07:58:34 PM

    Yay, Daphne =)

    I didn't know she had red hair, though. She might. I just think of her as Blond --- it's Jeconais' fault! (WKGQ)

    Shame you can't get Hermione to push them into Hufflepuff. Life would be much easier there (DEs and such all think they're useless, so they might get left alone more) and if the 'puff loyalty actually comes through, much of the crap from canon would have been much easier to take. Not to mention it'd get them away from useless!jealous!prat!Ron.
  • All Thanks To Hermione Granger

    (#) PerfesserN 2008-02-19 05:57:33 AM

    This is a refreshingly different take on the HP Do-Over.
    I've often wondered why Harry, who is supposed to be a clever lad, had never realized he was magical when he was younger.
    Then again, that would be kind of like giving an AK-47 to a seven year old. . .
    The pendulum has swung from abused and neglected to powerful and calculating.
    At what point will we attain equilibrium?
    N!
  • All Thanks To Hermione Granger

    (#) Vanir 2008-02-19 06:21:27 AM

    Yay!
    This is more like it. Harry had me worried there, but in this chapter he did feel a lot closer to the "real" one.
    Daphne is fun to play with. She's just a name from an interview, after all, but i agree with Pfeil, Jeconais did bleach her fairly hard. I have a feeling you're switching redheads here?

    Oh,and please make them 'puffs. That'd be great.

    Vanir
  • All Thanks To Hermione Granger

    (#) Kitsune-Taishou 2008-02-19 07:31:50 AM

    Interesting, plan on having a 3some with Daphne, Harry, and Hermione? Although perhaps you are goning to make Harry a player? Ah well, your story is looking good so far, so keep up the good work.
  • All Thanks To Hermione Granger

    (#) Wonderbee31 2008-02-19 05:23:02 PM

    Nice to see Harry's nice personality come out here a bit, and here's hoping that the three of them can remain friends over time, and what other things will change at Hogwarts.
  • All Thanks To Hermione Granger

    (#) Alagon53 2008-02-23 07:23:08 PM

    This sounds like a fun one. Looking forward to some more.

    Oh.. bye the bye, "bint" is a word never really heard in england and only found in the language of the character william the bloody (Spike) of buffy the vampire slayer.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489924
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories