Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > While Love's On The Line

!Thirteen!

by Disenchanted 10 Reviews

Frank breaks up with Wilona...Gerard figures out why he likes Frankie so much. Wilona screeches. Possibly the end. Read the end note por favor...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/02/22 - Updated: 2008/02/23 - 1994 words

Reviews

  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-02-22 11:32:55 AM

    Great chapter...Can't wait for more!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-02-22 01:17:15 PM

    MORE

    If you don't write more I will kill you and then myself!! I will! So do more! Grr...

    Awesome chapter!!!

    AJ Xx...

  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-02-22 02:26:30 PM

    And i'm okay with the new characters if they don't kill Gerard and Frank's relationship..But i deff. want more chapters!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) TheMasteroftheWicket 2008-02-22 05:01:21 PM

    I did! Burn in hell. Sigh favorite The Used song! YAy! Wilona the bitch is gone!! WHOO

    -MIRANDA

    Author's response

    Haha, gosh you're right but that's not the one I was disclaiming. I'm not gonna disclaim that because I think a lot of people say it...it's a very new The Used song. From Shallow Believer.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Vampiress 2008-02-23 06:47:46 AM

    More! Love it! Please! xxx
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-02-23 09:57:43 AM

    that was awesome!
    it would work as an ending...
    but I would love to see more!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) I-love-frank-and-max 2008-02-23 03:42:55 PM

    i think that should be the last chapter

    great story i couldnt stop reading it!!!!!!!


    aggie
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) x_iero_addiction_x 2008-02-23 08:10:30 PM

    It is like an adorable ending,
    But of course we want more.
    This story is like way to amazing to end.

    But if you do continue,
    you cant change the way Frank and Gerard are right now!
    That would destroy me.

    I love how they are, there perfect for eachother.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-02-26 11:36:03 AM

    The ending is pretty good since it ended nicely, but it ended all so suddenly. I would prefer to see a few more chapters up... maybe put in some drama or something happening?

    Do whatever you want, it is your story and nobody knows what to do with it better than you. ;)
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-09-06 01:08:13 AM

    Unfortunately I cannot find a line from a new The Used song..TELL MEH! Its killing me!

    Thank you missy for making tears come to my eyes, Gerard and Frankie are so cute, if only all first I Love You's were like that sigh

    Im off to read more and im very glad you decided to continue, i adore this story so much. it is so amazing!

    xo
    theo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488685
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories