Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Unknown Memories

Chapter 12

by Fission25 8 Reviews

Learning the horrible truth of what the future holds Harry begins his quest to become the perfect wizard and change the future of death and destruction he's foreseen. Harry/Katie Bell

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Tonks - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/03/01 - Updated: 2008/03/02 - 5914 words

Reviews

  • Unknown Memories

    (#) vasilis01 2008-03-02 03:39:35 AM

    Though it took you some time to post an update excellent chapter. I expected we would see some action in this chapter but i liked the way you handled it and the early introduction of Tonks. I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope it would be soon.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) ficfiend 2008-03-03 01:31:41 AM

    This is a really great fic. I like the fact we get to learn more about ollivander and the more observant harry fics are always one of my favorites. Can't wait for the next chapter.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Wonderbee31 2008-03-09 10:21:35 AM

    Nice part here, and really enjoying the continuing advances in Harry and Katies relationship, and looking forward to more of what happens after they get to Hogwarts, and the upcoming challenge for Harry, and here's hoping Katie is up to helping him with it.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Secca 2008-04-18 12:47:40 AM

    I really enjoy your writing. Your abrupt scene changes can be a bit disconcerting, but other than that it's really good. I really like how you have expanded on Ollivander's character. Seeing how he is at most an ancillary character, it is quite interesting to see your interpretation of the man. I can't wait for the next update, you've done a great job in keeping my interest in this story.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) QundraDraconium 2008-05-26 04:37:25 AM

    You have a great writing style. I'm not sure why you changed the outcome of the world cup, I'm not sure how harry's change could have had any barring on that game, but it's your decision I guess. I like what you've done with Olivander and his teaching skills, it all seems a natural progression that you don't see much in fan fiction. Over all, while there are some confusing issues, its generally a great story. I hope you continue it at some point.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) QundraDraconium 2008-05-26 04:37:33 AM

    You have a great writing style. I'm not sure why you changed the outcome of the world cup, I'm not sure how harry's change could have had any barring on that game, but it's your decision I guess. I like what you've done with Olivander and his teaching skills, it all seems a natural progression that you don't see much in fan fiction. Over all, while there are some confusing issues, its generally a great story. I hope you continue it at some point.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) dansmith 2009-03-14 11:15:08 PM

    I beg of you, don't make this a Harry/Ginny story. Stick with Katie, it is much more original.

    Author's response

    Though Ginny will have a part in the story, she will not have a romantic relationship with Harry. Katie and Harry will endure, though they'll likely have a few problems throughout.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-05-04 03:33:17 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489586
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories