Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

Pretty, Pretty Boy

by IeroMyHero 6 Reviews

"His peripheral vision grabbed ahold of Ray, approaching him with Bert in a headlock. He nearly laughed. The whole scenario was so much more exciting now."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Crossover,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/03/06 - Updated: 2008/03/07 - 1864 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) fireXatXwill 2008-03-06 08:33:26 PM

    OMG...this just gets better and better! Seriously, FANTASTIC chapter. I don't really know what to say, but I think my heart just broke too...so sad! Poor Frankie. Yeah, I'm a bit incoherent know cause I'm totally hyper, but I loved this so much and I simply cannot WAIT for your next chapter. You write so well!

    Author's response

    Aw. Thank you! I'll try to write more soon.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) alice93 2008-03-07 05:45:03 AM

    "and his hair was amazing" this made me laugh so much.

    Seriously though, amazing story. You're a brilliant writer because you explain thing so amazingly well.

    This is definately my favourite story on ficwad.

    I can't believe Gerard,I mean, poor Frank. It's just hit me that this is what he could've been like before he got cleaned up. What did it mean by "more than one was heartbroken"?

    I really can't wait for more, update seriously soon!

    Alice

    Author's response

    Haha, lol. His hair is amazing though. He has a right to think that.=D

    Thank you...I'll write more as soon as I can get around to it.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-03-07 10:26:19 AM

    Wow, Gerard is getting seriously evil. I don't really see how this is going to turn into a Frerard story, i mean, how could Frankie forgive all the shit Gee is doing to him. He doesn't give a shit about him at all.
    Nice chapter, really well written. I like how Bert was all worried in this chapter ;)
    < 33

    Author's response

    Lol, yeah, the Frerard's gonna take a little while... I'm glad you liked it. I tried to make Bert kinda...nice-ish because most people make him the bad guy, you know? Like he's to blame for the whole fight.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-03-07 11:29:08 AM

    Wait What?

    More than one heart was broken?

    Bert & ???


    AWESOME CHAPTER!!!


    Update soon please.

    Eloise.
    Xx

    Author's response

    Yeah more than one...pretty obvious though =D
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) asherschick 2008-03-07 12:07:28 PM

    Ahh, ahh poor Frankie! How is he gonna get over this? And I'm assuming the broken hearts belong to Frank and Bert, hmm? I could almost feel sorry for Bert, too, but I'm totally on Frankie's side, so...

    Now, I can almost see a flicker of hope, with Ray learning about the drugs and all... Haha, and I appreciate the mental image of him keeping Bert in a headlock, by the way =)

    Gerard's way too self-assured when he's high xD

    Author's response

    Yeah totally. I hate what drugs do to people. I'm tryin to make a point with this story, you know?
    I hope it works by the time I finish this...but at the rate at which I'm writing, that might take a while.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) broken_wings 2008-03-08 07:14:30 AM

    thats amazing.. you're a good writer and you have a good plot. most fic writers only have one of those.

    and btw..more than one heart did break, because mine did too!!

    update soon!!

    Author's response

    Geezus, thank you! Aw, and I'm sorry your heart broke...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666094
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories