Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

Toro, The Bull

by IeroMyHero 8 Reviews

"Lemme go you fucking asshole. I hate you. I hate you SO fucking much!"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/03/12 - Updated: 2008/03/13 - 2182 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) fireXatXwill 2008-03-12 11:14:05 PM

    Fuck. Fuck fuck fuck.

    bawls

    I don't know what to say, that was just so horribly sad...and beautifully written. Fantastic chapter.

    Author's response

    Danke sie
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-03-13 02:25:35 AM

    Gee needs some serious help and fast. I thought it was funny Bert and Frankie could talk with Gerard around, which could be true since they only argue with each other about him.
    Update soon? ;)

    Author's response

    Lol, but Gerard's worth arguing over, dontcha think?
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) EvolHexx 2008-03-13 04:23:42 AM

    This fic.. is.. FUCKING AMAZING
    Just wow.
    This was an amazing chapter.. poor bert.. BUT OMG POOR FRANKIE!

    You my dear--
    YOUR AN AMAZING WRITTER. All the emotions were just awesome.
    PLEASE UPDATE SOON

    i cant wait to see what happeneds
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you! And nah, my story's not fucking amazing, you're fucking amazing.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) asherschick 2008-03-13 09:02:33 AM

    Wow, Gerard's really fucked up so bad isn't he? How is he ever gonna get better? And yet he seems to strangely revel in his misery while the people who love him only get hurt and miserable over his ending. Yeah, I now think that he needs an end to be able to at least make a fresh start...

    I agree with the "update soon"s =)

    Author's response

    Yeah...but in the words of that guy from Linkin Park whose name just escapes me, "Sometimes beginnings aren't so simple."
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) alice93 2008-03-13 10:36:36 AM

    NO Gerard, don't die... you can't die!
    Words can't explain who amazing this chapter was, I mean, seriously, how the hell do you write like that.
    That was so sad... so fucking sad. Poor Frank, poor Bert, poor Mikey,poor Ray, poor Gee.
    This was definately worth waiting for.
    Update really soon!
    Alice

    Author's response

    I shall try babe...might take a while.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-03-13 10:51:34 AM

    OMG.

    I feel so bad for Frankie and Bert, more so for Bert, but still.

    And Mikey, he must be crushed.

    Why the hell didn't Ray fight back??

    I was just like wtf??

    Amayzing Chapter.


    Update soon please.


    Eloise.
    Xx

    Author's response

    Ray was taken by surprise. By the time he realized what was going on, he was too weak to fight back.

    But thank you for reading!
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) broken_wings 2008-03-13 01:11:42 PM

    well, since everything i wanted to say has already BEEN said...i guess ill just tell you that i love your fanfic.

    and offer you this lovely delicious plate of cookies in exchange for an update. ^^

    Author's response

    Damn, I love cookies...but uh...in exchange for an update? How about in exchange for a hug?
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) no_where_tourun 2008-03-14 03:08:54 AM

    wow this story is so intense. i really like it. and for once i dont hate bert in a story. its a nice feeling for a change.

    Author's response

    Bert's adorable. I hate how people always make him mean. I'm not even kidding, in every fucking The Used/MCR story, he's to blame for the fight, or he's somehow hurting Gerard. I find that extremely rude.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603819
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories