Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll Be There

It wasn’t purely for the fan’s entertainment, not that it ever had been…

by TheSharpestLives 16 Reviews

LAST CHAPTER! Thanks All so much for sticking by me! News and updates :(

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2008/03/16 - Updated: 2008/03/17 - 958 words

Reviews

  • I'll Be There

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-03-16 04:17:37 PM

    Hell yes! I'm first!

    Haha.

    Omg!

    +1 moving!!!!!!

    That was soooooooooooooooooooo sweet!

    Fucking amazing story.

    Start another one now!

    Lover it! And yoouh!

    AJ Xx...

  • I'll Be There

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-03-16 04:19:33 PM

    Hell yes! I'm first!

    Haha.

    Omg!

    +1 moving!!!!!!

    That was soooooooooooooooooooo sweet!

    Fucking amazing story.

    Start another one now!

    Lover it! And yoouh!

    AJ Xx...

  • I'll Be There

    (#) HelenaMacrabre 2008-03-16 04:26:59 PM

    I don't know what I did to earn a thank you from you, but you're welcome! This was an awesome ending!
    ~Amber
  • I'll Be There

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-03-16 05:37:09 PM

    Gah, awesome. This was the cutest ending like...ever...for the cutest story ever.
    I loved it soooo much. And I'm not just saying that.
    And just as a sidenote, you know why I love New Jersey? Cause gay marriage isn't illegal here. Yay for Jersey! Yay for Frerard! Yay for you!
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
    (As you can see I'm a bit high)
    Blooooooooo
    And you're welcome for whatevahhhh I did that you thanked me for.
    Love ya, Trudy.
    Can't wait to read more of your work.
    AKA your Ray story.

    < 3
    Crys
  • I'll Be There

    (#) seabatty06 2008-03-16 06:24:56 PM

    omg!
    that was so cute!!
    i loved it!
    and thank YOU for writing such wonderful stories!!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-03-16 07:16:51 PM

    That was an amazing story!
    I love you're writing and this story probably got me many Bs and C+s because of procrastination.
    Keep writing and I'll always look forward to any new stories you post!

    I love Frerard!
    Thank you so much for the story!
    Much Love, Ray
  • I'll Be There

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2008-03-16 10:40:49 PM

    aw you're welcome!!!

    that was an amazing story and congratulations on the cutest ending you could have possibly made xD

    -Lindsey Lachrymosa
  • I'll Be There

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-03-17 12:29:18 AM

    aww that was such a great ending!!
    sad that it's over but awesome story ^-^
    adorable ferardness
  • I'll Be There

    (#) Space 2008-03-17 01:04:07 AM

    Very good, awesome and moving ending! I love it very much! Girl, you did a GOOD job! That's SO sweet!

    And I'm looking forward your next story, I'll stick with you!lol

    xxx
  • I'll Be There

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-03-17 09:11:57 AM

    awwww

    that was such a sweet ending!

    and thank you for writing it
    :hug:
    I hope your Grandpa gets better

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 486054
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories