Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

Dead.

by IeroMyHero 6 Reviews

"There he was, sitting in a bathroom, trying to kill himself and then complaining that it hurt."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Horror,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/03/18 - Updated: 2008/03/19 - 2022 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) alice93 2008-03-18 12:04:27 PM

    Awww, no Gerard, don't die!
    Was that a dream? If it was I really hope Mikey or Frank or someone come to save him.
    Great chapter, please update soon.
    To your little foot note on the used, I too think it should be a busier page. I would write something for it but I don't rwally know enough about the used.Hae you posted some stuff on it? If so, I'll take a look at it.
    Alice

    Author's response

    The Used is the most unique rock band to ever walk this Earth.

    Thank you.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-03-18 12:16:31 PM

    WHAT

    THE

    FUCK.

    You can't kill him.

    Please say your not gonna kill him.

    PLEASE!!!

    Crazy Chapter.

    Update REALLY soon please.


    :)

    Eloise.
    Xx

    Author's response

    Well...the chapter name is "Dead." so uh...

    You'll just have to wait and see...or read the chapter over and figure it out.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) asherschick 2008-03-18 01:24:53 PM

    No no no noo, you're not gonna kill Gerard. Haha, right? He seems to have had enough of a lesson just by that frightening dream that maybe he'll try to get better when someone (hopefully) saves him... ahhh, someone must have heard all that sobbing and crying right?

    Write more more more!!! I'm such a greedy bitch :P

    Author's response

    =D Thanks, is all I can say.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) broken_wings 2008-03-18 03:28:10 PM

    ^.^ here they are!!
    *passes you cookies*
    mmm....chocolate chip, yum.

    "There he was, sitting in a bathroom, trying to kill himself and then complaining that it hurt. "

    i LOVE that line. very possibly the best i've ever read...its very powerful. and this story is very powerful too. i dont think i've ever heard a suicide attempt described with such heartbreaking clairity...it was excellent, really well done.

    *snatches cookies back* no more until you update!! maybe i'll throw in some ice cream too :P

    Author's response

    Aw, shucks, thank you...I'm very, very honored to have you think something I wrote is the best thing you've read.

    And well, those cookies were great while they lasted =D More asap.
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) broken_wings 2008-03-18 03:29:59 PM

    oh, and heres a hug too ^^

    *hugs*
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-03-20 05:51:32 AM

    Intense. Yup yup.
    So all those times Gerard said and thought to himself that Frank didn't mean anything to him... all that was pure bullshit, right? Because he obviously loves him to death... never better said.
    That last parts a dream of some sort. Hopefully he'll wake up and the guys will cure him, Frank will love him, they will get married, etc etc and I'll shut up now ;) hahaha

    Anyways... poor Gerard. Hold on, help is on the way... right?

    Update soon and we'll love you more xD
    Oh, and in response to your comment on my last review... yes, Gerard is definitely worth arguing over. I actually can't think of anything better to argue over. Frank maybe? It's a close tie hahaha

    < 3333333

    Author's response

    Frank and Gerard...yeah...the sexy fight =D.

    But honestly--I'd argue more over Frank.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488921
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories