Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > An Angel and a Demon

An Angel and a Demon

by XxlovefrankieroxX 6 Reviews

Franks head angel, Gerards head demon, what happens when they fall in love? (Kinda like a romeo and juliet sorta thing but with a twist) please read :]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/03/17 - Updated: 2008/03/17 - 1434 words - Complete

Reviews

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-03-17 03:49:10 PM

    hhahaha
    this story is really cool so far! i cant wait for you to continue! i was grinning the whole chapter...frankie would make a good angel! hahah
    please update soon!!
    cheers
    kat
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) broken_wings 2008-03-17 04:10:37 PM

    ooh....i like it. i like it lots.

    update soon!!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) xSixteenxCandlesx 2008-03-17 05:21:42 PM

    Ooh, I love, love, love it! It's gonna be awesome, I can tell. It's so nice to read things that aren't completely cliché. I can't wait for the next update!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) forgottenchild 2008-03-27 07:00:32 PM

    Holy moly...that is an addicting first chapter. I love how Mikey and Toro fit into it, but what about Bob? Be cool if he was God. LOL But thatis amazing, not too many people would have thought of that one verrrry niiiiice....
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) XrayPineapple 2008-04-23 02:29:12 AM

    I loved the whole conversation about "are you religious" Gerard came out with a very smart answer there.

    And I also love how they're both refering to God and Satan so casually, its wonderful.

    Can't wait to see how their realtionship continues when its forbiddon.
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-06-28 10:46:24 AM

    Holy crap! I love this story! It was beautful! Why are all you stories so GOOD?!?!? GO WRITE A BOOK ALREADY! You're my favorite author on here.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653193
  • Stories: 39937

Recent Stories