Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco

This Was No Accident.

by XxIceCreamHeadachexX 21 Reviews

A Rydon one-shot.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/03/24 - Updated: 2008/03/24 - 936 words - Complete

Reviews

  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2008-03-24 01:54:19 PM

    Jesus christ! Holy crap! That was epic my darling. Adding to favorites and rating :)

    Author's response

    Yay! Thank you so much!
    I'm glad you liked it. =D
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) Lollipops_n_Gumdrops 2008-03-24 05:00:07 PM

    Oh my goodness! I swear your ending just gave me shivers!

    I love how you wrote Brendon, it was almost as if it was really him speaking, and not just someone trying to write him.

    It was just really really good. Especially the ending, it literally almost made me cry.

    The angstyness of it all, and him never hearing Ryan's "I love you." is so sad it's almost heart breaking.

    Thanks for sharing this! I hope you write more!

    Author's response

    Thank you oh-so much. I'm glad you liked it.
    Especially, since it's my first Rydon. And I promise you that I'll write more. I love Rydons. ;D
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) xXCloudAngel016Xx 2008-03-25 12:26:24 AM

    Very very coooool! i didn't read very much of the story because there was a lot of words i didn't understand... but you have a AWESOME username! It made me lol!

    I give ur fic 7 out of ten stars. NIce!!

    Author's response

    Erm, thank you...?
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) blessxmyxsins 2008-03-25 04:53:52 AM

    You want to kill me, right?
    You broke my heart with this.
    Completly.
    I love it, so much.

    Author's response

    Thank you. =D
    So much. I'm super glad you liked it.
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) Mikeysgirl 2008-03-25 09:01:52 AM

    have you had experience? Because Brendon's feeling seemed so real believable that it was almost like being on that balcony with him. Thank you for writing a fanfic where everything doesn't work out and life dose end to soon, because that person can't live with the pain of being in loved with the one person that they can't have. this is a truly depressing story but that is what makes it so amazing.

    Author's response

    No, I haven't had experience. I suppose if I did, I couldn't of written it. XD
    Anywho, thank you for reviewing. It means a lot to me. And I'm super glad that you like it so much. I'm also glad to hear that people thought that they could actually feel what I was writing. I'm usually scared that I don't have that effect. Anyways, thank you. =D
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-03-25 12:21:53 PM

    omg...i agree with the others...lol...I LOVED IT...it was so sad...tear it was amazing and i nearly cried! Then i looked at my poster of PATD and saw Bden and Ryro holding hands and i smiled...lol...keep up the good work!
    xoxo
    nikki
    Welcome To PRETTY. ODD.

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    Truly, I'm glad you liked it.
    =DDDD
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) iluvsmiliez 2008-03-26 04:40:31 PM

    It almost made me cry...Maybe I did cry who knows...>.<

    Write more RYDONS!

    Author's response

    ...?
    I thought you said you did cry?
    STOP THE INDECISION!
    Hahaha, JK.
    Thanks, Helen. =D
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) deaths-destruction 2008-03-29 02:03:15 PM

    Hmm, I like it. (^_^)
    (I'm returning the favor for your reviews)
    I really do.
    Thumbs up. (^_^)d

    Author's response

    Thank you. =D
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2008-04-09 05:18:58 PM

    yea northern downpour is where i got it from =)i still can't update til next week, i'm on my dad's work laptop as awe speak so, it's for homework strictly haha. i'm on aim tho, so shhh.
    MADE IS COMING TO OUR SCHOOL. i wanna be a ballerina, don't laugh cause i'll totally give you a shout out. haha, if i make it.

    Author's response

    HOLY SHIT.
    Yesyesyesyes. Gives me a shout out!
    A ballerina, eh? I could never do that. AT ALL. I'm physically uncoordinated. And I've tried dance before. Not for me. =/
    You would totally make it. You're awesome. ^_^
  • This Was No Accident.

    (#) XxMyChemicalPanicsxX 2008-05-09 10:15:12 PM

    Now its my turn to review.

    I mentally scolded myself for a very long time for not reading this chapter before. Having it bookmarked isnt enough seeing as i have about 100 things bookmarked. Can you believe i found this story a day after you published it?
    5/10- 3/24= alotofflippintime

    The part
    "Suddenly, Brendon jumped from the railing and in front of Ryan, as Ryan sighed in relief"
    had me holding breth and my heart beat in that kinda way that hurts like youre gonna double over. I thought he was gonna jump!!

    Then
    "/And he hopped upon the railing again and jumped, as desperate screams were followed behind him along with a sorrow filled,

    "I love you, too."/"

    That left me with my mouth WIDE open. I totally wasnt expecting that.

    luv how Ryan said i love you too though. that made me feel better. X)

    Even though I almost keeled over while reading this story, I think i'll be spending more time in your stories written section.

    Author's response

    My, why thank you!


    I'm glad somebody commented that part. I was hoping for some sort of reaction towards his jump from the balcony railing and in front of Ryan, and then off the balcony railing again.

    I adore suspense, as well as writing it. :]

    Thank you for taking the time to review. I always get so giddy once I receive reviews. :]
    As long as you review, then all is fine. :]

    I'm glad you enjoyed reading this.
    (Even if it did make you wanna keel over.)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639641
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories