Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Diary Of Frank Iero

Black And White World

by Disenchanted 9 Reviews

Giggling in an overexcited manner when the staple came out, she turned over to the first page.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Frank Iero - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/03/25 - Updated: 2008/03/26 - 1414 words

Reviews

  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) Taelor_Iero 2008-03-25 10:49:37 PM

    grrrrrr, but im glad u updated, i cant wait to read what Frankie is thinking..... god the anticipation!

  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) I-love-frank-and-max 2008-03-25 11:35:58 PM

    ahhhhhhhhh i feel so special
    please please please update soon

    so um whats the name of that frerard you were writing?!
    sorry frerard addicted i am

    lol
    please update
    aggie

    Author's response

    Haha =D It's called While Love's On The Line. And it's all right, I'm obsessed with Frerard as well.
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-03-26 01:33:04 PM

    hey,
    i love this!
    i cant wait to find out what frank wrote!!!
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) xSixteenxCandlesx 2008-03-26 01:54:45 PM

    Wow, you're a really awesome writer. I like where this is going, it's really original. Update really soon?
    :D
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) Silvana 2008-03-26 02:17:42 PM

    I'm so happy you updated! I'd actually forgotten about this fic, and when i saw it was I was like yay!

    Please update soon!

    Author's response

    Yeah...I'll take time updating this one...it's not Frerard, so it doesn't hold my attention as much =p
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) jackskellington 2008-03-26 11:59:17 PM

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    i want to know

    Author's response

    Wow...you're really into this, aren't you?

    =D Thanks! I'll try to write more soon
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) I-love-frank-and-max 2008-03-27 10:53:43 PM

    i read while loves on the line its a great story lol

    Author's response

    Why, thank you!
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) falloutboynumber1fan 2008-03-28 05:44:51 PM

    This is awesome! I love it, and even tho it's not a Frerard, (which I am completly obsessed with)I like this one a-lot! nd you could make it a frerard by makeing Frank write about Gerard... just an Idea.... any way UPDATE SOON!

    Author's response

    Lol, yeah, that was already part of my idea.

    Except, I'm thinking Frikey since you know, Frerard's a but overdone.
  • The Diary Of Frank Iero

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-03-30 02:53:18 AM

    awesome chapters
    I really like the idea

    please update!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668066
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories