Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

how to write a song

by killxsmile 7 Reviews

ever wonder about pete's writing process?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/03/30 - Updated: 2008/04/06 - 1440 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) snowqueendruscilla 2008-03-30 09:57:49 AM

    I loved the update! :D And Joe is too naive for his own good. But... Yah. I loved the update. Can't wait for the next one!

    Kat
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2008-03-30 03:21:07 PM

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    Word association is fantastic. If the answer Gabe prompted the question Black that's hilarious. Pretty much from Secrets down I was giddy. Bc yeah, Max Bemis being huggable and all. !!!!
    Oh, Joe. Having to come to his conclusion vocally, and even Dirty had figured it out.... such a pretty head, sort of filled with air. :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2008-03-30 07:10:16 PM

    LOLLL this was really cute. (:
    Word association games are THE BEST.
    DON'T KEEP ME WAITING THIS LONG AGAIN goshhh! LOL.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-03-31 12:45:47 AM

    joe was sooo clueless i loved it
    and he sorta got it half way through the sentence.
    i totally do that then realise what im saying is bad or stupid and stop then every looks at me and makes me say it anyways.
    mainly coz i cant think up a good lie in time lol

    another awesome chapter
    x
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-03-31 09:50:51 AM

    I love it more than the day the paper cut between your thumb and finger heals. I always used to play word association games with my friends, but it always ended up dirty.
    Joe is just too dumb for his own good, maybe not dumb. Maybe just really stoned. More please, and soon!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-03-31 11:51:51 AM

    :) i loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u r a good writer! p.s....i always get confused on the lyrics to that song lol...xoxo!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2008-04-04 05:03:45 PM

    Where was this on Valentines day, i'm just glad it came out. haha but it would have been nice:P

    That was a stroke of Genius(sp? i know i'm not one.) The lyrics, i could never think of something like that. Seriously. praise to you. You are as Savvy as Patrick:P i hope you take that as a complement(sp? i'm not too good with words.)

    -so far, soap and pete are the perfect couple, next to soap and gabe, ofcourse.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653512
  • Stories: 39938

Recent Stories