Categories > Books > Harry Potter > And We'll Call It This Land!

Chapter 11

by Kaotac 9 Reviews

^

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Sci-fi - Characters: Draco,Dumbledore,Fudge,Harry - Warnings: [!!!] [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2008/03/31 - Updated: 2008/04/01 - 1155 words

Reviews

  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) Cateagle 2008-03-31 10:38:06 PM

    A short, but quite informative chapter. I can see that tourism to Luna is going to be quite lucrative. I can also see that the Malfoy party is not going to enjoy visiting a society where their position counts for essentially nothing.

    The ending was a nice touch and I really can't see Harry waiting up for those people.
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) vasilis01 2008-04-01 12:34:37 AM

    Short but as Cateagle said quite informative. The only other thing is more updates and faster please.
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) captuniv 2008-04-01 10:37:11 AM

    Nice to see you back to updating this story. Can't wait to see just how stupid the Brits can be about Harry and his position. Also will love seeing the ICW meetings. Keep it coming!!
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) SmacksKiller 2008-04-01 11:42:43 PM

    Very nice, I was really happy to see an update to this story. You might want to check your warnings as they don't seem appropriate.
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) ChiVayne 2008-04-04 10:24:10 PM

    When you wrote the Malfoys left in a huff, I was reminded of that Groucho Marks quote, "If you can't leave in a taxi, you can leave in a huff. If you can't leave in a huff, you can leave in a minute and a huff."
    Nice job.
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) slashslut 2008-04-14 07:45:19 PM

    great story so far; very fast-paced and action-packed!
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) drdeth 2008-06-13 10:38:46 AM

    Great story, i look forward to the next chapter, soon i hope
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) Vilkath 2008-11-19 10:34:59 AM

    Very interesting idea, I am slightly sad it moves so quickly and the chapters are so short. I never really feel that connected to anything because it's gone before author even really describes it.

    I do hope this continues though, while not perfect it's to good of an idea to let die.
  • And We'll Call It This Land!

    (#) witowsmp 2008-11-19 12:03:50 PM

    Interesting concept for a story. I look forward to the next chapter. I would like to learn specifically what each person, such as Hermione, did to make Harry so upset, rather than general betrayal.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599816
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories