Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hate letters.

To the end.

by darkviolet 6 Reviews

Would I die for you? Well here's your answer in spades. Shotgun sinners, Wild eyed jokers, Got you in my sights...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/04/03 - Updated: 2008/04/03 - 778 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hate letters.

    (#) alice93 2008-04-03 11:15:42 AM

    Oh my gawd that was so sad, although I laughed at the bit about Skylers mother hiring Billy as a hit man.
    I'm really gonna miss this story, it was one of the best I'd ever read and I really felt like I grew with the characters.(not litterally and I hope that didn't sound too weird.)
    Anyway, the chapter made me cry, as did many other chapters of the story-and laugh etc.
    Alice
  • Hate letters.

    (#) alice93 2008-04-03 11:16:31 AM

    Oh yeah, I forgot to say, I'm sorry that Gerards dead!
  • Hate letters.

    (#) TheMasteroftheWicket 2008-04-03 08:54:16 PM

    Aw, I Loved Both, And I Love We Can Settle this Affair. You're an awesome writer!
  • Hate letters.

    (#) _cranium_ 2008-04-04 10:22:37 AM

    this was sad, and i can imagine you breaking down in tears while writing this..
    i think this was a good ending. in fact i think it's the happiest ending a tragic story like this can get, without adding those famous little pink elephants.
    it's like everyone's happy. well maybe not happy but atleast OK. gerard got to skyler, kylie's free from their wreck of a marriage, the guys know that gerard's happier now so i assume they're happy too... although i'm sure their devastated aswell, but it'll pass.

    oh and i wanna thank you and serj for YCKMB and this. i think it's cool you kept the sequel short. not that i'd mind reading more of this, but it's just better this way.
    i will try to keep up with the twists and tangles of your talented (tragedy-whore-)mind in We Can Settle This Affair.

    it's only fair there's more of your stories for me and jacob to read.
  • Hate letters.

    (#) xXFreeMeNowXx 2008-04-07 08:46:02 PM

    God that was so sad, I am crying right now!

    But Gerard and Skyler are finally together again. Yay. But that was so freaking sad and devastating but it was amazing!!! ;'(
  • Hate letters.

    (#) Yuki-kami 2008-06-20 09:02:18 PM

    Do you know how hard you made me cry, i couldn't Fucking breathe. Anyway i liked No i LOVED your story it was TRAGIC and Beautiful and you made the characters Totally believable.

    While Reading the last three chapters i made some HUGE mistakes.
    While reading chapter 7 [Frank's chapter]
    i was listening to Hawthorne Heights screenwriting an apology
    i was crying so hard i thought i was going to DIE.

    While reading chapter 8 was listening to Bullet for my valentine's poison

    Finally the last chapter i was listening to My chemical romance's CANCER
    Believe me when i say my eyes where red and puffy.

    I am sad that it had to end, but relived all at the same time because i don't think i could have taken another chapter of Gerard's self-pity and him slowly killing himself. i am sad because i got so attached to Skylar and Gerard in this story and the whole group being so close and you RIPPED that apart [which was really evil and cruel of you xD] At the end i had a flashback of all the good times they had and i really felt like when you had killed you had not only killed apart of Gerard, but a part of myself[i know that kind of sounds silly but it's true] When you killed Gerard i also felt like you had killed me too that's how attached your writing made me feel and only shows you how good of a writer you are [none of that modest nonsense now. xD]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489633
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories