Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco

Loves me, Loves me not.

by Lollipops_n_Gumdrops 17 Reviews

“Ryan...y-you consider me a friend, right?” Brendon licked his lips, swallowing nervously. No matter how many happy thoughts passed in his brain, no amount of colourful skittles and rainbows co...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/04/05 - Updated: 2008/04/05 - 1889 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-04-05 03:43:22 AM

    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my fucking lord!

    THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!

    Aahhh!!!!


    Omg!

    ......

    :D

    AJ Xx...

    Author's response

    XD

    Really?!

    Thank you! You know, I'm never
    too sure when I post these
    things, because this one was
    nearly covered in fluff.

    Thanks for reading and reviewing!

    Kendra
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-04-05 08:59:10 PM

    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my god!
    Oh my fucking god!

    That was a-fucking-mazing! I totally loved it right from the base of the nervous Brendon to the fluff-filled words, to the soft kisses, to the end line!

    You have an amazing gift girl - use it!!!!

    More fluffy stuff soon
    xox Emmi

    Author's response

    Lol, wow! I like these reactions I'm gettin!

    Thanks for reading and reviewing!

    Kendra
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) inkvent 2008-04-06 11:55:14 AM

    Wow! That was really good. I read your other story too...so ja! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK XO

    When I say keep up the good work I mean...NOW! HURRY UP!

    Author's response

    Lol, Thank you!

    I'll try to update as soon as I can!

    Thanks for reading and reviewing!

    Kendra
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) heartcandii_x 2008-04-08 05:14:46 PM

    'Ello, poppet. 'Tis me again. (Is that a good thing? XD)

    This story is quite literally the definition of adorable. You had me sighing and squealing with adoration. Completely original, too. All in all, amazing. You've done it again.

    xoxo, orie

    Author's response

    Of course it's a good thing! XD

    Thanks! I wasn't so sure, this was just a stupid drabble, but I've gotten some good feedback!

    Kendra
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) XxIceCreamHeadachexX 2008-04-13 01:45:59 PM

    I agree with all the others; this was adorable. I loved it, quite a bit. Even to the point of me favoriting and rating. :]
    I liked how you grabbed the concept of a crush. How that person makes you feel all bubbly or the feeling you get when you think as though that person doesn't like you back. It was all there and I loved it. :]

    Author's response

    :D I'm glad you liked it, and that it portrayed what I was trying to show.

    It was initially supposed to be a depressing fic, where Ryan rejects Brendon, (which I have written, by the way.) but I decided to post the fluffy one.

    Thanks for reading and reviewing!

    Kendra
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) ipanicdaily 2009-01-14 01:03:06 PM

    That was a really cute story. I love those too. So adorable x3

    and I totally know that feeling by the way. Liking your best friend but thinking they don't like you back...then you tell them and it's all good cuz you were stupid and hid it the whole time... -goes off into own little world-

    xoxo Tabi
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-01-14 04:11:06 PM

    Oh. My. God.
    That was....
    That was simply amazing.
    I mean it.
    It was just amazing and cute and I loved it:)
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) axelflames 2009-01-14 04:26:29 PM

    Itotallylovedit!ThebeginninghadmehookedwithBrendonpullingtheflowerpedalsandthewholespeedsentencethingwasmyfavoriteplusithadagreatstoryline. a great story.
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) demolition_funeral 2009-01-15 07:09:27 AM

    Oh wow,this is incredibly sweet!

    Loved this so much. It's so going in my favourites. :D

    And really, it was so cute how you portrayed Ryan, and the daisypluckingwordsallsmishedtogether Brendon.
  • Loves me, Loves me not.

    (#) Sasuke_Gaara_Edward 2009-01-24 09:59:16 PM

    Claps

    Wow that left me breathless!

    I don't normaly read stuff like that but this caught my eye.

    and it kind of remends me of me and my ex, to bad he broke up with me for a HUGE FUGLY girl. that really brought down my self esteem.

    BUT GREAT STORY!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488718
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories