Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

Drowning Blood

by IeroMyHero 7 Reviews

“Frankie, why the hell am I so screwed up? Why me?”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/04/06 - Updated: 2008/04/07 - 1768 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) Jamie-core 2008-04-07 02:47:19 AM


    YOUR FIRST REVIEW!
    WHAT THE MUFFINFUCKER?
    Why Am I Your FIRST Review On This Chapter.
    Cause' This Chapter Was Amazing.
    This Story Is Fuckin Amazing Beyond Recognition.


    Im A Little Hyper From Snortin pixie Sticks..So You Should Be /scared/.. =]




    RAHH - This Is Amazing.
    Update Soon Hun.

    x o .
    o x .

    Author's response

    Pixie sticks. Haha. Never heard that one before!

    Thank you so much for givin me my first review!
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) alice93 2008-04-07 02:54:07 AM

    "but I love you"
    Awww, so fucking sweet.
    I love Frankie.
    And I'm proud of Gerard for saying off of those drugs but it's a shame he had to cut himself to feel better.
    Awesome chapter, update soon?
    Alice

    Author's response

    Thank youuu. I'll update...next week?
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) Jamie-core 2008-04-07 07:38:43 AM

    Rightio.

    now that Im Not Hyper On Candy And Soda, Im Going to Give you a Better Review than the One i gave You Before.
    Eh.

    Just Out Of Question - Do You Realise How Talented You Are And How Addictive this Sotry Actually Is.
    I Don't Think Ive Ever Read One Quite Like this.
    Its Origonal.


    I Love It, Honest to God This Is Amazing

    Well All Fanfiction Is Amazing, But AS I said In My First Review This Is Amazing Beyong Recognition


    Im Really Happy that Gerard Is Off the Drugs, And i Hope Frankie Can Help Him Stop the Cutting. ;]

    Jamie
    xo.

    Author's response

    Wow, and I thought your first review was flattering. This one was like, double!

    Now I'm as flat as a pancake!

    Thanks again. You are amazing beyond recognition
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-04-07 10:14:31 AM

    Wow,awesome chappie! :]
    Really good!
    I'm hoping it's getting closer to the frerard.. ;)
    Anyways,great job,can't wait for the next!

    -Emily

    P.S Gives Booze and Birthday cake
    For the online b'day party for Gee xD

    P.P.S OMG i realised on Gee's b'day i'm seeing Aiden! I should ask wiL to sing happy b'day for him x]

    Author's response

    Well yeah, since Frnakie just told Gerard he loves him. ;)

    *Frankie; damn my spelling!

    And it would be freaking amazing if WiL sang happy birthday to Gerard. Tell me how the concert goes =D
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-04-07 11:31:35 AM

    Ok, well seeing as Jamie-core basically said what i was going to say just


    copy and paste

    And Wow.

    Where did Bert go? I like Bert. pouts

    Great Chapter.

    Update soon, please, maybe. :)


    Eloise.
    Xx

    Author's response

    Haha, I like Bert too.
    He'll be back, don't worry. He's not gonna just let Gerard go for breaking his heart.
    Three cheers for sweet revenge! (from Bert's side!)
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) asherschick 2008-04-07 11:34:42 AM

    I don't think this chapter is crappy or anything. I think you managed to capture Gerard's nervous and terrified state of mind perfectly and the “Frankie, why the hell am I so screwed up? Why me?” line along with Frank's response killed me so... this was beautiful!

    I agree with Jamie-core, this story is definitely addicting. Smells like irony, doesn't it? =P

    I'd be happy to read that b-day special one-shot if you write it! And, oooh, I could always get the cake: A gigantic piece of chocolat-y art, what do you say?

    Yay, Happy Early Birthday Gerard! < 3

    Author's response

    Wow, thanks. That really means a lot. =D

    Anyway, hmm...I'm thinking of random ideas for that b-day one-shot. Mybe something'll come to me if I go snort some sugar...(hey, better than cocaine, right?)
  • The Rise/Fall Of Gerard Way

    (#) fireXatXwill 2008-04-08 03:02:17 AM

    OMG, that was amazing! Poor Gee...:( Beautiful story, I'm hanging on every word of this...fantastic update!

    Author's response

    Wow, thanks. And I really hated this chapter =P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602768
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories