Categories > Books > Harry Potter

One Man Army

by Oblivion12 12 Reviews

At the end of the Fourth Year, with the rebirth of Lord Voldemort. No one believed our young hero, even who he considered family and friends. While taking a midnight walk, thinking of ways to gathe...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Crossover,Sci-fi - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [V] [?] - Chapters: 10 - Published: 2008/04/06 - Updated: 2013/04/07 - 28869 words

Reviews

  • One Man Army

    (#) matt101 2008-04-15 04:42:21 PM

    Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep it up.
  • One Man Army

    (#) dragonheart76 2008-04-16 01:36:32 PM

    it was fun reading the first four chapters can't wait for the next few. loved the upgrade harry got in ch. 2 . it be cool if they got harry jedi/sith holocron o he could learn to use the force. love how the clones interacted with harry, could be alot fun seeing how those relationships work out. just 2 ? if harry is force-sen. does that make is girls also, and if yes will both harry and them learn to use it. okay thats it just keep up the good work and those ch's coming

    Author's response

    Yes, Harry's clone are also force sensitive. Don't worry they'll learn a few tricks.
  • One Man Army

    (#) jack89 2008-05-02 09:56:36 PM

    awsome story mate can't wait for the next chapter. and will there be a little romance in it?

    Author's response

    There will be, I'm still new writing fanfiction. So it's hard for me to write romance. But don't worry, it will show up.
  • One Man Army

    (#) bluedevil26 2008-05-10 02:54:12 AM

    so far its been a good read .hope theres more to come. you're doing a real good job so far thank you
  • One Man Army

    (#) Isebas 2008-05-12 03:06:26 AM

    Excellent excellent. Chapter 4 was very good. Harry has his first major space battle and meets with the Jedi representatives. I can't wait to read more.
  • One Man Army

    (#) pooyan 2008-05-12 05:04:56 AM

    good story
    i hope you dont send him to jedi it wil be like Dumbeldor and other controlling him make him a more in balance somebody that use dark and ligh force maybe a sith techer !
    update soon .
  • One Man Army

    (#) BloodyTalons 2008-07-31 10:33:38 PM

    Good read. Please continue.
    I think you should leave Harry where he is. After all, he commands an army of clones numbering in the thousands and they all seem to have his abilities with the Force. This would suggest that he and his army are probably of significant numbers that they rival the size of the Jedis. You also have the fact that Harry if not more are being trained by the holocron of a Jedi Master (or is he a Sith?). Either way, the Jedi should probably send teachers to Harry and train his entire army. The danger isn't just whether or not Harry will turn to the Dark Side. The danger is whether or not Harry or any of his clones will turn Dark.

    Author's response

    Well the general fear is whether or not Harry is going to turn dark or not. The clones are just an attachment to him. Even if any of the clones turn dark, they still cannot turn against Harry or anyone else without orders. They are designed this way to ensure that the clones are independent, but not enough to turn against their own commanders.
  • One Man Army

    (#) cerveny 2010-01-12 02:55:58 PM

    Well all reviews are from 2008, but it seems that the story is updated even in 2010 so I will write my piece too. Do you plan on letting Harry independant on any other forces (like Jedi, gov etc.)? I would prefer if he is force on his own (plus of cource his clones). Also, when do you plan getting Harry involved with Earth business? It could be interesting to let Harry scout on Earth.
  • One Man Army

    (#) exninja 2011-03-24 05:03:05 AM

    WHY? Why di you have to post pone it? I am waiting on pin's and needles waiting for the next installment. Please update.

    On the other hand I wonder if you wil have harry take over the Galexy before sending him "home" or will you allow him to live his life then when you send him back with the clones de-age him.
  • One Man Army

    (#) jchangpa 2011-07-20 02:08:19 PM

    I have never read a crossover fic, but this one seem to me to be very good. I will love to read your other stories.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602618
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories