Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > An Angel and a Demon

Choose a side

by XxlovefrankieroxX 12 Reviews

lets all say it together now - "go mikey, go mikey, go go, go mikey!"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/04/13 - Updated: 2008/04/13 - 1792 words - Complete

Reviews

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) Space 2008-04-13 07:24:28 AM

    FANTASTIC FANTASTIC FANTASTIC!
    The whole hell and heaven teamp up! Thats so impressing!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) XdarelaughX 2008-04-13 09:48:09 AM

    BRING HIM BACK! BRING HIM BACK!
    I sure hope this works...

    Fantastic! Goooooooooooooooooo Mikey! =D
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-13 10:22:30 AM

    "its prissy miss perfect here" LOL THAT MADE ME LAUGH.

    OMFG. If I were there... I would so fcking chant with them... BRING HIM BACK!!!!!!!

    Whattan awesome storryyy. omfg.
    The update was so fast too!!!

    Yay Mikey!!!
    ~Rayy
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) iRockSocks 2008-04-13 12:27:54 PM

    we love mikey.

    even more now! :D

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) KylaMonster87 2008-04-13 09:02:04 PM

    oh my gosh..ive seriously been in tears from when he died to the end of this chapter, seeing how i read it in one go. i need an update now. very good story. =]
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-04-14 02:57:53 AM

    Omfg! Waves
    Hi! New reader!

    This story was recomended to me, multiple times, and I finally got around to it.
    I cried sooo hard in the last few chapters!
    They were fucking amazing!!!

    Don't leave us hanging!!

    AJ Xx...

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-14 07:05:04 AM

    "Hey, I'm not the one who needs pursuading its prissy miss perfect here" He said, pointing his thumb at God.

    love that. but omg, all of heaven and hell? duuuuuude, i dont know what goes on in your imagination to come up with a story as great as this, but please, please keep going.
    yay mikey!!!

    more soon?
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-14 07:05:20 AM

    "Hey, I'm not the one who needs pursuading its prissy miss perfect here" He said, pointing his thumb at God.

    love that. but omg, all of heaven and hell? duuuuuude, i dont know what goes on in your imagination to come up with a story as great as this, but please, please keep going.
    yay mikey!!!

    more soon?
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-04-14 09:01:45 AM

    OH GOD! (literally) bring him back!!!!! for fucks sake!! for MY sake!!!! BRING HIM BACK!!!!!!!!!

    dude, that was seriously amazing...im in fucking love with this story! its crazy good and i think i just fell more in love with mikey, cuz he fucking rocks! hahha
    frank was adorable!! and all the stuff he said, was too cute for words! i almost cried between the last two chapters, and just...wow! you rock!
    please please update soon!!!! i cant stand the suspense!!
    cheer
    kat
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) xImRadx 2008-04-14 08:25:08 PM

    Oh.My.God! Literally and figurativly haha. Seriously, your fucking crazy amazing. I've never heard of a story line concept like this before but damn I love your imagination. This is probably the most intense most amazing most interesting most well written etc that I have ever read. EVER. Oh and GOOD JOB YOU BIG JERK!! You made me cry my effin eyes out for like seriously 15 minutes on that last chapter. shit. YOU BETTER UPDATE OR I SWEAR I'LL FIND AND MAKE YOU WRITE IT!!!! Seriously, please update? btw, I love Mikey in this story lol. Upddaatteee...



    kthxbye

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644284
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories