Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > As Of Yet, Untitled.

Who the Fuck Gave Him A Rockstar

by SaveTheDay 6 Reviews

Like I said, my goal is to make you cry, so I'm hoping.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/04/14 - Updated: 2008/04/24 - 1857 words - Complete

Reviews

  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) shysmile 2008-04-14 09:04:07 PM

    that was so moving. i cant wait to see how their relationship developes after their heart to heart.

    Author's response

    There will definitely be relationship developing, but if you're hoping for an insta-bond, I hate to disappoint you darlin', but there will be nothing like that. I like my relationships with a little friction! It makes it fun ;]
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) nabilah 2008-04-15 06:21:15 AM

    Gosh, what an amazing story. Really, and your note was incredibly moving. Thank you for writing this.

    Author's response

    You are most certainly welcome. Thank you as well, for reading.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) dtng101 2008-04-15 10:40:06 AM

    aww their starting to talk to each other.Btw your a great writter keep it coming.plz update soon.

    Author's response

    Yes they are and I am overjoyed. Thank you so much! I will. And I love your name. If there was a class like that I'd be all over it.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-15 02:06:31 PM

    sorry i only just started reading this, but i already love it.
    and that authors note at the end is great. i know what that night feels like, so i get what you mean about talking about it. i spent the entire night on the phone to my closest friend, and just talking helps, but she was someone else who had had 'the experience'. except she started self-harming because of it, until she got help a few weeks in.
    anyway, im babbling.
    great story, cant wait to see how this develops, soooo yeah.
    adds to favourites and sits awaiting an update like a bored puppy

    Author's response

    Thank you so much for that. I am honored to be a "Favorite". When I write, I just write whatever happens in my head. I don't make much of a plot outline. All day long, little scenarios and conversations and saying and quotes are appearing in my head and I write them down to remember them, but that's about it. So when I wrote about that night, it was a surprise, even to me. But I think things happen for a reason, and I hope someone who really needed it got reassurance from that chapter and note.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-16 11:19:50 AM

    indeedy. and that was deep.
    but yeah. i do the same as you, writing whatever comes into my head. i was sitting falling asleep in physics today, and i had the best idea for my story. but i forgot it, 'cause we were drawing diagrams of fishies helping to explain sonar...
    i wonder what goes through my teacher's head sometimes.
    apart from doctor who and time travel. he's a bit strange.
    anywho... i add stories i want to keep up with to my favourites, and scan the pages looking for new ones. but the ones on my favourite page are the ones i am seriously addicted to.

    Author's response

    Good, I'm not the only one. I think it's the best way to write, and it's the only way I've ever written. When I sit down to try and make an outline, I end up filling it in so much that it becomes what I'm writing.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-03 10:01:48 PM

    I'm part Italian too ... so I totally get all those references ... and I was guessing that at points you were "speaking from experience", so yes, the emotion came through. Very good chapter.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484358
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories