Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > An Angel and a Demon

To the end

by XxlovefrankieroxX 15 Reviews

This is the last chapter :[ But its a good one I think :] Thanks for reading! xox

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/04/22 - Updated: 2008/04/22 - 1007 words - Complete

Reviews

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-22 01:30:41 PM

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    squees immensely at the hugely cute ending
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) Wannabe_Vampire 2008-04-22 01:47:12 PM

    i really like the ending :)

    it was so sweet.

    im reallllllly sad that this story is finished :'( but it was good :D
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) xSixteenxCandlesx 2008-04-22 02:23:06 PM

    I loved it, I'm glad you kept it a little less detailed, because it would kinda make it seem less sweet if you did. Great job, though, on this story. I LOVED it. I'm sad that it's over, though. cries
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-04-22 04:01:17 PM

    i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved it!!!!!! sad that it's finished but it was super dee duper dee good
    so cute
    hehe
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-22 06:13:12 PM

    Omfgggg. I LOVED THIS FIC LIKE WITH ALL MY HEART.

    So freaking sweet and cute and the last chapter here was like... SO GOOD cuz it didnt ruin the moment and all and stuff and i just loved it soooooo much.

    IM SAD THAT ITS FINISHED THOUGH!!!

    Please write more soon. I'll look for it again (:

    ~Rayy
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) iRockSocks 2008-04-22 08:32:21 PM

    dammnit! i'm too late.

    lawl, i was about to suggest frerard BABIES!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) Space 2008-04-23 01:20:58 AM

    I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This ending is so sweet. But I'm kind of sad that it's fihished... :(

    xx
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2008-04-23 04:17:52 AM

    scream NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! TAKE IT BACK!!! IT AIN'T FINISHED YET!!!IT CAN'T BE!!!
    cries

    well.. it was absolutely gorgeous and an amazing way to end the fic.

    is it okay if i print it off (under your name of course) so i can show my friends? i really reckon they might like it.

    are you gunn make a sequel?
    please say you are.

    Stefi
    xx

    Author's response

    Of course you can print it off :] I'd love it if more people read this story ^^
    And about a sequel, I wasnt going to but a lot of people have asked me to so I might, but its not a definite
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) XrayPineapple 2008-04-23 04:47:42 AM

    I guess being 'hardcore' would have ruined the beauty, but it was perfect, so sweet, so lovely.

    BOB LOVES TECHNO!

    That made me giggle.

    Anywho, that was wonderful, I really enjoyed reading all of that, the emtionally journey we went on together. But now it is over and I am sad. And also latefor work... eeccckkk!!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) xImRadx 2008-04-23 06:07:29 AM

    Nooooo.... its over...that makes me really sad. But it was a beautiful story with an even more beautiful ending. I loved this story to deeeaatthhh! Please make a sequal or something. I'd really like that! I think this was my favorite fic eevveerr! Too cute! Your writing style is amazing btw and I love it.

    I heart you!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0