Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

Chapter 22.

by never_save_me 7 Reviews

“I told you I could handle myself” She replied and Frank laughed, slinging his arm around her.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/04/27 - Updated: 2008/04/28 - 1036 words

Reviews

  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-04-28 12:17:08 AM

    wow and i thought she was just gonna punch him

    well he definately learnt hos lesson i think. unless he comes back for revenge. in which frankie will save her of course.
    =P


    great chapter i really enjoyed it.
    xx
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-04-28 12:46:25 AM

    whoa!! Great chapter! Go Escher!!.....and Frank!! weeeeee!!,,lol,,,update soon? =)
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2008-04-28 03:17:05 AM

    HAHAHA WOOOOOOOOOOOOT!! GO ESCHER!!!
    im glad she's okay. :)
    really good updates! i always miss some! :(
    more soon?
    Stefi
    xx
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-04-28 04:02:49 AM

    aah! thinking of frankie's arms wrapped around her!!

    bless!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-04-28 10:14:06 AM

    Great chapter...can't wait for more!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2008-04-28 12:31:02 PM

    1- Poor Mikey, holding people back isn't a fun job, especially when all you want to do is jump the asshole in question yourself.
    2- Go Escher! Some men need to learn some respect.
    3- Awwww! the falling asleeps thinking of Franks arms around her... it's slightly sickening but I do that about my boyfriend lol.
    ok I'm done =) thanks for the awsome break from coursework your story provided!
    more soon please!!

    Author's response

    Yes it's a bit tragic, but I used to do that with my ex, because he lived in a different state and we only saw each other every couple of weeks. Thank you for reading!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) moonpig 2008-04-30 10:33:46 AM

    Another fab chapter, Escher is such a good character and i love the confusion of how she feels about Frank. Everytime they get close they pull back - so frustrating but brillant.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605487
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories