Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Elementary Calculations

by kcourtkat 15 Reviews

After finding his magic earlier, a decidedly non- Gryffindor Harry Potter plots his way to success.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry - Chapters: 13 - Published: 2008/04/29 - Updated: 2008/08/22 - 44144 words

Reviews

  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) skytime12 2008-05-07 02:30:40 PM

    i like consept but the story is a little slow keep up the good work
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) IamtheBaneofmySword 2008-05-08 06:05:01 AM

    I like this, but it's slow.
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) Ldykiya 2008-05-13 03:59:30 PM

    extreamly well written. I am enjoying a Harry who appears to be able to think things through for him self. He also seems to have more than a little slytherin cunning. I look forward to the next chapters.
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) quill 2008-05-17 05:04:57 PM

    I have enjoyed this universe so far and I'd like to say that it's a new slant on the old theme. DD has shown what he is earlier in the world and I'm glad that Harry is strong enough not to fall into the old man's trap.
    Thank you for sharing this universe with me!
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) quill 2008-05-17 05:17:45 PM

    I tried this once but I don't think it went thru ---
    I want to say that I really enjoyed this new universe you've created. It a another twist on an old theme but I love the Harry you've created! DD has screwed up earlier then in canon and your Harry is NOT a happy bunny.
    I would like to thank you for deciding to share this world with me/us and I am looking forward to the further adventures of your Harry in this new universe!
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) CrzyFox432 2008-05-18 06:15:23 PM

    Great story. Really liking how you've portrayed Harry,DD, and everyone else so far. Keep up the great work.
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) firelord 2008-05-23 07:10:59 PM

    i just finished chapters one thou six and i have to say this is a fantastically written story please update again a.s.a.l.a. = as soon as life allows
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) skytime12 2008-06-10 07:27:51 AM

    are u going to write more?
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) hrksii 2008-06-21 10:02:05 AM

    Hey, very nice work you've got here! Especially about HP's motivations, taking them outside the scope of the usual neutral!Harry fanfics I've read. Looking forward to next chapter!
  • Elementary Calculations

    (#) raspberrypirate 2008-06-25 12:07:22 AM

    A good story; taking a fairly overused idea (that of Harry discovering his magic early) but making it new and your own. Interactions are realistic and well written, I particularly enjoy Harry's hatred of Dumbledore and his revenge on Snape. Quality of english is good.

    Altogether, a well written piece!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668204
  • Stories: 39963

Recent Stories