Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

A Matter of Life and Death

by crystalcrash 6 Reviews

Kat gets a new power, Frank goes to talk with the old lady, comes back to the stone building to find Alyssa arguing with Mikey. About...?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/05/01 - Updated: 2008/05/02 - 3138 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MCR_over 2008-05-01 07:57:41 PM

    awesome. I love this story. It has been the number on story that I have read. I ave read a lot of stories(fanfics). updates please

    Author's response

    Thank you so much. I'm really glad you think so, it makes writing worth wild ^^

    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-05-01 08:12:34 PM

    RAWR! =D Finally! An update!

    I fucking check this every half hour that I have a chance, I swear.

    xD

    How fulfilling my life must be, ay?

    Anyways

    I MUST HAVE AN UPDATE.

    There's too much suspence going on here.

    >=O

    Not that I don't enjoy it though,

    Makes for a good story.

    -Finch

    Author's response

    Lol checking for a frerard story update makes your life very fulfilling... how much higher can we all aspire?!! hahaha xD

    Glad you think so! ^^

    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-05-02 03:15:15 AM

    I'm a total sweetheart! aww...:) I love it... I mean like, it's thrilling! swear to Gerard! Haha... I love it lots!!! My cousin read it and he started laughing at me coz I'm evil since I beat him at Judo:)) Chat with ya soon! :)

    heartxlove,
    aLyssa...

    Author's response

    Beating your cousin at judo doesn't make you any less of a sweetheart! hahaha
    Besides... he probably deserved it :p hehe

    < 33
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-05-02 08:27:47 AM

    :O Suspense, woahh! Great great chapter, really. Totally worth the wait...

    Yeah, well since I'm not allowed to voice my theories, I'm just gonna let them wander around in my head and wait for you to post another chapter before my brains explode all over the place(I wonder if this is going to speed the process of you posting the next chapter, or can you be able to deal with causing my gruesome brains to splatter all around the floor? xD)

    Poor Frankie, he's just found Gerard, he can't leave him so soon :'( I kinda really missed Gerard so that's another reason to wait impatiently for the next chapter along with all the possible answers that might be coming our way...

    I actually should be sitting at my desk, my head buried in a textbook but instead I'm reading and reviewing. Oh, well, this is so much better than "mastering physics" ;P And not just because it's a Frerard. Now that you're laying out the storyline before our eyes, it gets all the more exciting and addicting to read!!!

    Hoping to read more, soon.

    < 3333333

    Author's response

    Thankies ^^

    Sorry, honey, but you're too smart for your own good, and in case you figure out whats going to happen next, i don't it said before it actually happens! hehehe Hope you understand :p You can write me and tell me about it though!

    Oh yeah, Frank trying to get rid of Alyssa is waaaaaay more interesting xD

    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-05-02 08:59:31 AM

    wow
    that's an amazing chapter

    left a lot of questions...

    I can't wait for an update
    (hint hint)

    Author's response

    Thanks!

    Hint received and understood! lol^^
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-05-02 07:20:11 PM

    okay is anyone else confused as hell cause i am

    still think the old lady is the fucken SHIT!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Haha its normal to be confused for now ;)

    Yes, she rocks. Glad she has a fan xD
    < 333

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483007
  • Stories: 40157

Recent Stories