Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Odd Pair

The Odd Pair

by ThreeCheersForMCR_x 8 Reviews

What happens when the two most weird boys are put together for a project? Gerard Way/wiL Francis pairing.First story so i'm sorry if it's poo.Read and Review so you can tell me if I should continue...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/05/04 - Updated: 2008/05/04 - 1370 words

Reviews

  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-05-04 02:12:35 PM

    I love it! wiL and Gerard- my two most favourite people ever! also, It's very well written so far: write more! :)

    Author's response

    Hey thank you so much!
    I honestly can't believe i got 6 reviews! I didn't even think I was gonna get 1!
    But yeah, wiL and Gee are pretty much two of my most favourite people too. I just had this 'urge' to write a story between wiL and Gerard. And from the response, i think i'll guess i'll continue ;)
    Thank you again so much!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-05-04 02:55:57 PM

    Heyhey
    This is sweet. I like your writing. And i loved how you said "perspective" instead of "POV." That is cool stuff, dude.
    Just one thing, do double quotes("...") when people are talking instead of ('...') I mean i guess you could stick to those single ones, but in real life books, they do the double quotes.
    But honestly, you don't have to change that unless you want to. You're the writer. And a pretty good one too.
    Update soon. I like the pairing...
    < 33
    Crys

    Author's response

    Man, you don't know how much it meant to me when I saw that you reviewed. I actually squealed..Pathetic, I know.
    I was so nervous when I put it up and automatically regretted it because I've seen all the awesome stories put up and was scared I'd get a load of hatemail..
    But gosh, I had to do a double take when I saw people actually reviewed!
    And thanks for the little pointer, I will use double quotes in future.
    Thank you!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-05-04 02:56:11 PM

    Okay, I have to admit I was pretty shocked by how good your writing style is, most peoples first stories arent written as well as this one is. I'm impressed and I really like it, WiL and Gee... hmm, is it just me who finds that quite yummy? :] Anywho, I definitely think you should continue this - I cant wait to see what happens!
    Ray ray xox

    Author's response

    Wow! Thank you!
    I'm actually blushing..;)
    Yeah wiL+Gee=TOTAL HOTNESS!
    They are my two most favourite people, so i thought 'Hey, why not put them together in a story? No one else has..' Hence, me beginning the Odd Pair..
    But anyways, from the response i'll be sure to continue :)
    Thank you for reviewing!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-05-04 03:06:42 PM

    Wooohhooo!!!!!!!

    Tis all I got to say (:

    Author's response

    Aha, thanks for the review!
    Short but sweet. :)
    Thank you so much for reviewing!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) emovampire 2008-05-04 03:10:16 PM

    wiL and Gee.......is there going to be GerwiL? or Wirard? hahah that sounds like wizard :)
    this story is getting interesting.....

    Author's response

    Haha! Yeah, I was thinking about that after I wrote it and came up with 'Wilard' xD
    Well, you can call it whatever way you think's best.
    Thank you so much!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) GhostOfYouMW 2008-05-05 02:05:08 AM

    Ooooh, i like (:
    carry it on! its interesting =]
    x

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    I'll be sure to continue, actually, now that i've responded to everyone i now think i'll start typing up the next chapter...
    Thanks alot!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) violent_kisses 2008-05-05 07:38:20 AM

    your story is kick ass. lol. ive never really seen any aiden fics out there, so this is awesome. :) your writing is really awesome too, so i hope to read more.
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-06-09 04:16:20 AM

    still waiting for that update...XD

    Author's response

    Hey, sorry I haven't updated yet but i have three of my friends birthdays this week, all doing something for it. And also I have my science and statistics exam next week so I've been doing a fuck load'a revising for that. So that would explain why I haven't updated. I apologise.
    Also, this chapter is the longest one I've done so it's gonna take longer to wrote. At least you're gonna get more than usual ^^
    I doubt it'll be too much inconvienience. Loads of other much better stories. Thanks for sticking around anyway! :)
    xox.

    -Emily

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666916
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories