Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

The Ruins are Coming!

by crystalcrash 7 Reviews

Prepare for war!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/05/09 - Updated: 2008/05/09 - 2017 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2008-05-09 07:47:13 AM

    Ohh Don't Let Bob Die! I Love Bob=)

    I Donno,I No This Is Your Story And All But You Kept Typing Alyssa After She Disappeared,Don't You Mean Aileen? It Just Confused Me.

    Ohh You Could Like Make Frank Die At the Very End For Good Causes And Thats Another Reason Why Frank Is Down There,Or Something ALong The Lines.

    Omg! I'm Telling You How To Write Your Own Story.Sorry Got Carried Away And Now Im Blabbering On.

    Ohh War!!!! Next Chapter Please!

    Author's response

    Thanks so much for telling me about that mistake! I've fixed it now ;) I get mixed up with those two names a lot haha
    No comment about Bob... and thanks for the idea what the plot of the story is already written ;)
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-05-09 01:11:12 PM

    AAAAGH!! THERES GONNA BE A WAAR! Hides I love this story so much, but whos gonna die?? Agh, the tension is killing me! Please update soon!
    xox

    Author's response

    haha i'll hide with you ;)
    Hope it doesn't kill you literally, because you won't find out until almost the very end.
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-05-10 05:38:24 AM

    That was an amazing chapter!

    the Ruins?
    sobs

    and I'm glad that Frankie and Gerard don't die...

    UPDATE SOON!

    Author's response

    Thanks! ^^
    So am I haha
    < 33
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-05-10 07:24:36 PM

    HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!

    wasn't expecting that you really got me there fuck you j/k

    update soon plzz:)

    Author's response

    Hahaha i love you too :p
    I'll try to update today!
    < 33
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-05-10 08:06:24 PM

    "Oh My God"

    Author's response

    Is this a OMG the chapter was great, or OMG a war is coming? hahaha Or maybe and hopefully both? ;)
    < 33
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-05-11 04:29:40 AM

    I'm back from the dead, yesss!!! Miss me? xP

    War is coming, huh? Wow, they're all scattered around the place like ashes and they don't even have any time to get reunited :( And Kat doesn't even have her new power under control! But still it's their own fault they let that bitch run away, they stopped caring abbout her in all that mess but they shouldn't have let that distract them. But turning into a fly, now that's genius, haha, reminds me of Rita Skeeter from HP =)

    Oh Mikey, I just realized he's probably one of the most intriguing characters in this story, hell he's the most interesting Mikey character I've ever read, hehe. He's all mystical and seems like he's living in a totally different metaphysical dimension... I wonder if all's gonna be well between him and Gerard...

    Now I need the next chapter. All those metaphysical powers will be out in the open, yaaay! My mouth's watering ;)

    I'll be waiting for the next update! I think I'll put my powers to good use and get out the next chapter of my story meanwhile xD

    xoxo

    < 33333333

    Author's response

    Haha you know i've been waiting for your review... i was wondering what was taking so long!! xD

    Alyssa tricked them well, yesh =/

    Although it may not seem like it, Mikey is very important in the story. And very mysterious... for now!

    I must admit, this is getting harder and harder to write... so many things are still unknown, so many things are twisted, its hard to write while thinking "i'm going to screw this up, or run into a deadend." Hopefully, i won't!! haha

    Yay! Yes, go, run, update your story! I'll be waiting for it! ^^

    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-05-11 08:22:09 AM

    More of
    "Oh My God" both... Kat read it too... and she said I was evil... naww...

    OH MY GOD IT'S WONDERFUL!
    and! :P
    OH MY GOD THE WAR IS COMING!!!

    *runs around the room acting like an idiot*

    yeah...

    lovexheart
    Alyssa's mirror and opposite... :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601399
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories